Sunday, July 16, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart Gift Card In The Scream for Ice Cream Giveaway Hop




Thank you for visiting the Scream for Ice Cream Giveaway Hop

Hosted by: MamatheFox


This event runs 7/16 - 7/31 - starting at 9 am EST.


One of my lucky readers will win a $25 Walmart Gift Card!

Monday, July 3, 2017

Superior Hydration Starts With BODYARMOR Super Drink! #Switch2BODYARMOR

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by BODYARMOR. However, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Superior Hydration Starts With BODYARMOR Super Drink! #Switch2BODYARMOR

Just because school is on summer break doesn't mean the kids schedules are any less active. In fact, between all the various sports camps and other activities, there is rarely any time to rest. While staying active is definitely a healthier option than just lounging around, it requires more hydration than just water can provide - especially on hot sunny days! So while our little Adam is hustling away at football camp, I pack along an ice cold case of BODYARMOR Super Drink to help keep him at his best!

 BODYARMOR Super Drink! #Switch2BODYARMOR

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Dog Days of Summer Giveaway Hop #DogDaysGiveaways


Welcome to the Dog Days of Summer Giveaway Hop


One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Amazon Gift Card.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Boost The Power Of Your Laundry With Biz

Disclosure: I am a Biz Ambassador and received product for review purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Boost The Power Of Your Laundry With Biz

As the mother of two grown boys, and now grandmother to five grandchildren, I know as well as anyone how dirty kids can get. From arts and craft time, to playing outside with their friends, to simply being a kid, stains can and do happen. But that's no reason to throw away perfectly good clothes, or toss them to the back of the closet as "weekend wear" only. For over 40 years, mom's have trusted BIZ® Stain Fighter to help bring a clean look to dirty clothes!

Boost The Power Of Your Laundry With Biz

Jeepers! It's Christmas In July Giveaway Hop




Welcome to the Jeepers It's Christmas In July Giveaway Hop hosted by MamatheFox.com, and co-hosted by The Mommy Island and The Kids Did it. Make sure to visit all the blogs for lots of chances to win some great prizes. 



One of my lucky readers will win $25 PayPal Cash.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Summer Savings With Luvs Printable Coupons #SharetheLuv

This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.”

As we are getting ready for summer and all the great fun-in-the-sun it has to offer, one of the best gifts we parents can give ourselves is a well-deserved “time-out”. Understanding the demand our precious little ones can often be and how much we parents need to destress more, Luvs recently introduced the new and improved Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™!


You may be asking yourself, 'Why Luvs?'. This is actually quite simple, Luvs is the official diaper of experienced parents, and thanks to the Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™ Luvs are softer and more absorbent than before*. The diapers also feature large stretch tabs for easy fastening, ultra-leakage protection and let’s not forget the money-back guarantee.



Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Therabis Helps Your Dog Feel Their Best! #GrabTheLeash

This post is sponsored by Therabis™ and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Therabis - Hemp wellness products to help your dog with itching, anxiety and joint mobility. Susie's Reviews and Giveaways only share information we feel is relevant to our readers. Therabis is not responsible for the content of this article.


Therabis Helps Your Dog Feel Their Best!  #GrabTheLeash

For most of my life, I have been very active in raising, training, and caring for dogs of all sizes and breeds. With decades of experience, I have tried or heard about nearly every helpful remedy on the market, and off. However, I was recently introduced to a series of products that has opened my eyes to a whole new natural way of addressing certain issues. Since our precious little Rascal has occasion bouts of anxiety, I've been doing my best to help him stay calm with Therabis Calm and Quiet!

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Win a $25 ToysRus Gift Card In The Lots For Tots Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Lots for Tots Giveaway Hop

Hosted by: MamatheFox, The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island

This year a bunch of stellar bloggers linked up to offer you a ton of exciting children's based prizes! At each stop in this hop you can enter to win these fun giveaways. Look below for the linky connecting all these blogs. If you don't see the linky, find the little blue button, which when clicked will show you the other blogs hosting fun giveaways! Be sure to come back often to increase your chances of winning, and good luck!


Thursday, June 8, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart GC In The Fun In The Sun Giveaway Hop



Welcome to the Fun In The Sun Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!
Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!




Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The #ILoveDadGiveawayHop

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The #ILoveDadGiveawayHop

Welcome to the I Love Dad Giveaway Hop brought to you by Parenting In Progress!




Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however, some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!