Monday, August 21, 2017

Therabis Can Help Your Dog Feel Better! #GrabTheLeash

This post is sponsored by Therabis™ and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Therabis – Hemp wellness products to help your dog with itching, anxiety and joint mobility. Susie's Reviews and Giveaways only shares information we feel is relevant to our readers. Therabis is not responsible for the content of this article

All dogs scratch but when the scratching becomes out of control it is time to take action. Your best friend could have allergies or hot spots making them uncomfortable. When your dog’s itching becomes a problem I take extra measures to make sure Charlie is comfortable.



A few weeks ago we talked to you about Therabis Calm and Quiet formula that helped with Rascal's stress levels and helped him keep his cool. Today we have our 14 year old Yorkshire Terrier named Charlie and are going to talk to you about Therabis Stop The Itch formula. All dogs scratch, but allergies and hotspots can induce uncontrollable scratching, which is a problem. Therabis’ Stop the Itch leverages natural hemp oil at the core of its veterinarian-developed formula to soothe your dog’s itchy skin. Their unique combination of whole-plant hemp with naturally-occurring cannabinoids and terpenes, paired with bromelain and quercetin, protects cells from oxidative stress and helps ease the torment of itching, scratching and hotspots.




What is Cannabidiol or CBD?

CBD is a chemical compound that occurs naturally in hemp. Cannabidiol interacts with your pet’s central regulatory system that affects bodily processes like digestion, mood, and sleep. The uses of hemp-derived products are backed by 25 years of veterinary expertise. Hemp wellness products can help alleviate your dog’s itching, anxiety, and joint mobility without the dangerous side effects of man-made chemicals. 

What is Hemp?

It is a common misconception that hemp is simply another name for marijuana. The fact is that marijuana and hemp are two completely different plants. Hemp has been used for the last 12,000 years for fiber and food. Its use includes industrial applications such as fiber, paper, and nutrition. Hemp contains less than .3% THC by law so neither people nor dogs experience a high when they consume hemp-derived products. 


♥ Watch this excellent video from Therabis ♥



Experience how hemp can bring relief to your dog so you can go on adventures once again! Whether you are looking for itch relief, help getting your older pet up and moving again, or offer calm from a thunderstorm or fireworks, Therabis can help! For more information about Therabis and how it can help your pet, please feel free to visit their website or read through their FAQs. In addition, I recommend taking some time to learn more about CBD and the benefits!
You can also stay current on the greatest deals and products from Therabis by connecting with them on Facebook and Twitter!

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Therabis™. The opinions and text are all mine.






Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Win a $50 Best Buy Gift Card In The Wrapping Up Summer Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the Wrapping Up Summer Giveaway Hop hosted by MamatheFox. It sure has been a busy summer and now it is time to get ready for Fall! 

One of my lucky readers will win a $50 Best Buy Gift Card!

Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This event runs 8/16 - 8/31 - starting at 9 am EST.  




a Rafflecopter giveaway
-->




MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Oh, The Places You'll Go Giveaway Hop #back2school2017

20624385_1828101957204610_323663949_n.png

Welcome to the Oh, The Places You'll Go Giveaway Hop hosted by The Mommy Island and The Kids Did It

This event runs 8/9 - 8/23. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

One of my lucky readers will win $20 PayPal Cash

Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.

Monday, August 7, 2017

Gardening Giveaways Giveaway Hop

Gardening Giveaways Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Gardening Giveaways Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOODLUCK!

One of my lucky readers will win 2 Fandango Movie Tickets!

Saturday, August 5, 2017

All Saints Movie + Fandango Movie Tickets Giveaway #AllSaintsFlyBy

Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.

Based on a true story that tells about the power of faith, All Saints is a movie that truly defies all odds and stereotypes, perfectly proving that not all faith-based films are under budget, poorly acted, preachy, or hokey. The inspirational story is about Michael Spurlock who was once a salesman and now is a pastor, starred by John Corbett.


Michael Spurlock (John Corbett) is ordered to shut down a small church and sell the prime piece of land on which it sits. The congregation is in despair as the developers eagerly eye the property. But, God has something else in mind when the church begins welcoming Karen (kuh-REN) refugees from Burma. These refugees were formerly farmers and are now striving for new beginnings in America. Michael is torn between choosing what he was assigned to do (closing the church) or risking it all to help provide for a new community. All Saints is a story of faith, triumph, and healing. It reminds us that there is always hope even the odds are seemingly against us. 


All Saints will be arriving in theaters on August 25th, 2017. Tickets can be purchased via their site. You can also download content that will give you a better understanding on how you can make a difference in your community.

Giveaway - One winner will receive two Fandango movie tickets. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. Giveaway ends on 8/14.  Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway.  If you have won a prize from our sponsor Propeller /FlyBy Promotions in the last 30 days on the same blog, you are not eligible to win.  Or if you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again.  Winner is subject to eligibility verification.


a Rafflecopter giveaway






Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Win a $30 Amazon Gift Card In The Groovy Giveaways Hop



Welcome to the Groovy Giveaways Hop hosted by MamatheFox.com, and co-hosted by The Mommy Island and The Kids Did it

This event runs 8/1 - 8/15. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Amazon Gift Card!

Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. Giveaway ends on 8/15.


a Rafflecopter giveaway





MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations.

Friday, July 28, 2017

Tips To Finding Your New Car

Sponsored by Cars.com

My husband and I recently decided to buy a new car and we came up with some ideas that we are passing on to friends and family. There are so many different resources with competing information about what you need to look for when shopping for a new car. Check out these simple tips you need to take to find the right car for you.

I think that the most important tip of finding a car is performing the right research. You can’t make the right purchase without knowing the facts about the make, model and price of your car. Recently, I discovered that Cars.com is a great tool for learning about your choices. Their website has a huge selection of information that will provide you with everything you need to make an informed purchase. I really like their Videos & Reviews feature. They provide extensive reviews and essential information about a wide variety of different cars.



Another important tip is to not stick with one dealer. Though dealers can stock huge selections at different prices, it doesn’t mean their prices are industry competitive. Because of this, I recommend visiting other dealers and researching similar cars you are interested in to get a baseline price for the vehicle. Visiting other dealers will give you an understanding of what you should be paying, and therefore get you the best price.

An important factor of used cars is their number of miles. This number has a huge impact on the wear and tear of the car, along with the price. Guessing the price of a car based on the miles it has will not give you accurate information, and will most likely result in overspending on your part. So, visiting other dealers and looking at competing prices is especially important for used cars. Doing this will result in your car being the right price, and it will show the dealer or seller you know what you are talking about.


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Luxury Cat Hammock For Kitty From #PetMagasinCats

Powered by BrandBacker

Pet Magasin is a Luxury Cat Hammock – Pet Lounge Perch measuring 30″ 20″ with reversible plush (washable) fabric held by chains in a 42″ sturdy wooden frame supporting a pet up to 30 pounds. 

 Luxury Cat Hammock For Kitty From #PetMagasinCats

Our Pet Magasin Cat Hammock was delivered disassembled but it only took about 20 minutes to assemble and prepare for our kitty Baby! Once the blonde hardwood frame was assembled and the hammock was attached, the next thing was to get Baby to understand that this new perch was for her exclusive use. This hammock is made with quality materials, and after it is together, it is sturdy, and has a soft material on the hammock that gives your cat or even small dog a nice place to relax and take a nap on. Which makes the Pet Magasin Cat Hammock a great choice to go with when seeking a nice new pet bed to give your cat or even small dog!

Pet Magasin

Make sure you check out this luxury cat hammock from Pet Magasin on their Amazon Storefront and use code: 5F2WSQO4 to get 30% off your purchase! For more information about Pet Magasin's Cat Hammock, please feel free to visit their website. You can also read about other fun cat hammock stories and stay up to date on the latest deals by following Pet Magasin on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest!










Sunday, July 23, 2017

Win $25 PayPal Cash In The Cruising to Win Giveaway Hop

Cruising to win giveaway hop

Welcome to the Cruising to Win Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!



Cruisin To Win Grand Prize

CLICK THE PHOTO ABOVE TO
ENTER TO WIN THE GRAND PRIZE!

Grand Prize: One (1) "Fishnet" gift set and one (1) Honeycat Cosmetics signature "Chick of The Sea" chocolate/raspberry/mint bath salt.

About Honeycat Cosmetics: Ancient Egyptians believed that cats could make their female masters irresistible! Honeycat is a line of gourmet bath, body and spa products for ladies who love cats (sorry kitties, not for you). All of their products have a feline theme and you won't find just ordinary scents with these guys. "Calico-cuccino" hazelnut/latte body scrub, "Maine Coon Saloon" Kentucky Bourbon scented bath bombs, "Grooming Day" sweet potato pie scented bubble bath, "We Knead Each Other" bamboo/sea salt shower gel, or "Be Mice To Me" pineapple/cilantro bath bomb and shower gel. Made in the US and never tested on animals. Pounce on over and check em out at www.honeycatcosmetics.com ...and get your purr on!

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart Gift Card In The Scream for Ice Cream Giveaway Hop




Thank you for visiting the Scream for Ice Cream Giveaway Hop

Hosted by: MamatheFox


This event runs 7/16 - 7/31 - starting at 9 am EST.


One of my lucky readers will win a $25 Walmart Gift Card!