Thursday, June 22, 2017

Summer Savings With Luvs Printable Coupons #SharetheLuv

This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.”

As we are getting ready for summer and all the great fun-in-the-sun it has to offer, one of the best gifts we parents can give ourselves is a well-deserved “time-out”. Understanding the demand our precious little ones can often be and how much we parents need to destress more, Luvs recently introduced the new and improved Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™!


You may be asking yourself, 'Why Luvs?'. This is actually quite simple, Luvs is the official diaper of experienced parents, and thanks to the Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™ Luvs are softer and more absorbent than before*. The diapers also feature large stretch tabs for easy fastening, ultra-leakage protection and let’s not forget the money-back guarantee.



Luvs is offering a great money-saving opportunity by offering up to $2 off any one diaper pack with this print-at-home coupon! The print-at-home coupon expire 30 days from the date the coupon is printed, so you have a good amount of time to use the coupon and take advantage of this offer. The coupon can be used at any mass, discount, or grocery store where Luvs Diapers are sold. All Luvs Diapers are included in this particular offer, except trial/travel sized diaper packs.


For more information about Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™, and other great Luvs products, please feel free to visit their website! You can read other great parenting tips and stories, or stay up on the hottest deal from Luvs by connecting with them on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram






Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Therabis Helps Your Dog Feel Their Best! #GrabTheLeash

This post is sponsored by Therabis™ and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Therabis - Hemp wellness products to help your dog with itching, anxiety and joint mobility. Susie's Reviews and Giveaways only share information we feel is relevant to our readers. Therabis is not responsible for the content of this article.


Therabis Helps Your Dog Feel Their Best!  #GrabTheLeash

For most of my life, I have been very active in raising, training, and caring for dogs of all sizes and breeds. With decades of experience, I have tried or heard about nearly every helpful remedy on the market, and off. However, I was recently introduced to a series of products that has opened my eyes to a whole new natural way of addressing certain issues. Since our precious little Rascal has occasion bouts of anxiety, I've been doing my best to help him stay calm with Therabis Calm and Quiet!

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Win a $25 ToysRus Gift Card In The Lots For Tots Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Lots for Tots Giveaway Hop

Hosted by: MamatheFox, The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island

This year a bunch of stellar bloggers linked up to offer you a ton of exciting children's based prizes! At each stop in this hop you can enter to win these fun giveaways. Look below for the linky connecting all these blogs. If you don't see the linky, find the little blue button, which when clicked will show you the other blogs hosting fun giveaways! Be sure to come back often to increase your chances of winning, and good luck!


Thursday, June 8, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart GC In The Fun In The Sun Giveaway Hop



Welcome to the Fun In The Sun Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!
Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!




Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The #ILoveDadGiveawayHop

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The #ILoveDadGiveawayHop

Welcome to the I Love Dad Giveaway Hop brought to you by Parenting In Progress!




Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however, some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

Win a $30 Amazon e-Gift Card In The Super Dad Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Super Dad Giveaway Hop

Hosted by: MamatheFox, The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island


At each stop in this hop you will find amazing prizes that are sure to make any Fathers excited this Fathers Day. Be sure to check out MamatheFox's Grand Prize valued at over $300! Come back daily to increase your chances of winning! Good luck

Enter for your chance to win:

This Grand Prize is valued at over $360!


Sunday, May 28, 2017

Win A $50 Best Buy GC In The Dad's Day Giveaway Hop #DadsDayhop


Welcome to the Dad's Day Giveaway Hop Hosted By: Miss Molly Says and  Mom Does Reviews


This is going to be a fun giveaway hop with some great prizes  This event runs 5/29 - 6/12 - starting at 9 am EST. Come back daily to increase your chances of winning! 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Luvs Coupons and Printable Deals For May! #SharetheLuv

One of the first things any parent will tell you is how rewarding it is to see your little bundle of joy grow up. In the beginning stages of this process, they require a lot of nurturing, supervision, and protection. While we do our best as parents to offer them this and more, we too need a little help when it comes to raising a child. To give back to parents, Luvs is excited to share more about their softer, and more absorbent, Luvs Ultra Leakguards with NightLock Plus™ featuring large tabs for easy fastening and ultra-leakage protection so parent and baby can both sleep a little easier at night! Plus, Luvs will be offering great savings on diapers in May as a way of showing their appreciation for parents everywhere!

 Luvs Coupons and Printable Deals For May! #SharetheLuv

May is an exciting month with the upcoming deals from Luvs! Their offering opportunities to save on diapers two different ways, both a $2 off any one pack of box of Luvs in this Sunday’s Paper (May 28th) and a $2 print-at-home coupon (This coupon will go to $1 from 5/28-6/10). You can use this coupon at any mass, discount, or grocery stores where Luvs Diapers are sold. And the best part is the Luvs Money Back Guarantee: They feel so strongly about the diapers that they’ve guaranteed them! If you aren’t satisfied with the leakage protection of Luvs, they’ll refund your money.

 Luvs Coupons and Printable Deals For May! #SharetheLuv

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-ray Giveaway!

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray for this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.

Getting to host my grandchildren for the occasional weekend is no doubt a blessing. And getting to spend an evening cuddled up on the couch, eating popcorn, and watching a good family movie with them is priceless! Throw in a good family movie featuring a hero canine as the lead role and I cannot refuse! Recently, we all gathered up and enjoyed Max 2: White House Hero, a fantastic new family movie from Warner Bros Home Entertainment!

MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-ray Giveaway!

Monday, May 22, 2017

Protect What Matters With Nifti™ SafeLatch Leashes +Giveaway!

My house has always been one to accept, cherish, and look after dogs of all shapes and sizes. Whether from adoption, training, or some other means, my husband and I have dedicated a lot of time and resources to homing and managing these beautiful animals. So when it comes to dog accessories, like leashes and collars, I feel like I've seen just about everything you could imagine. From simple leashes with a latch, to full-body harnesses or leads. In my experience, I've come to find there's really no other product that offers the security of a good strong latch quite like Nifti™ SafeLatch!

Protect What Matters With Nifti™ SafeLatch Leashes +Giveaway!

The patented Nifti SafeLatch has safety features like no other leash on the market. With several different features to ensure the leash does not disconnect, Nifti SafeLatch puts your mind at ease! Just a few features include:
  1. It has a recessed hole above the bolt that locks the bolt in place so that it cannot loosen or break, helping to avoid an accidental release.
  2. The magnet has a dual purpose by providing an automatic connection and will help keep the D-ring inside the hook.
  3. When you connect or pull on the leash you will hear a click that lets you know your dog is securely attached.