Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Luvs Coupons and Printable Deals For May! #SharetheLuv

One of the first things any parent will tell you is how rewarding it is to see your little bundle of joy grow up. In the beginning stages of this process, they require a lot of nurturing, supervision, and protection. While we do our best as parents to offer them this and more, we too need a little help when it comes to raising a child. To give back to parents, Luvs is excited to share more about their softer, and more absorbent, Luvs Ultra Leakguards with NightLock Plus™ featuring large tabs for easy fastening and ultra-leakage protection so parent and baby can both sleep a little easier at night! Plus, Luvs will be offering great savings on diapers in May as a way of showing their appreciation for parents everywhere!

 Luvs Coupons and Printable Deals For May! #SharetheLuv

May is an exciting month with the upcoming deals from Luvs! Their offering opportunities to save on diapers two different ways, both a $2 off any one pack of box of Luvs in this Sunday’s Paper (May 28th) and a $2 print-at-home coupon (This coupon will go to $1 from 5/28-6/10). You can use this coupon at any mass, discount, or grocery stores where Luvs Diapers are sold. And the best part is the Luvs Money Back Guarantee: They feel so strongly about the diapers that they’ve guaranteed them! If you aren’t satisfied with the leakage protection of Luvs, they’ll refund your money.

 Luvs Coupons and Printable Deals For May! #SharetheLuv

Luvs is offering a way to offset the price of baby-necessities with great money-saving opportunities for parents with little ones. Make sure you take advantage of these savings by using Luvs coupons where Luvs Diapers are sold. All Luvs diapers are included in this particular offer, except trial/travel sized diaper packs. You can also stay current on the latest news and deals by following Luvs on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest!

http://spr.ly/luvscoup16

Disclaimer: This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.









Tuesday, May 23, 2017

MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-ray Giveaway!

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray for this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.

Getting to host my grandchildren for the occasional weekend is no doubt a blessing. And getting to spend an evening cuddled up on the couch, eating popcorn, and watching a good family movie with them is priceless! Throw in a good family movie featuring a hero canine as the lead role and I cannot refuse! Recently, we all gathered up and enjoyed Max 2: White House Hero, a fantastic new family movie from Warner Bros Home Entertainment!

MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-ray Giveaway!

New out on DVD, Blu-ray, and Blu-ray™ Combo Pack On May 23, 2017 & Digital HD now, this movie is an absolute must-see! In this new original family film, Max has a new assignment that brings him to Washington D.C. where he’s on a highly-sensitive mission that will push Max’s specialized skills, intelligence, and loyalty to the test. You'll be on the edge of your seats with excitement as you follow Max on his brave mission!

MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-ray Giveaway!

Max 2: White House Hero RUN GAME Blog App:
  1. Help Max save TJ and Alex! Click anywhere on the game screen to jump over obstacles and make your best time.
  2. Watch the trailer and buy Max 2: White House Hero on DVD & Blu-ray May 23.

Challenge your family and friends to play the RUN GAME (above) and post you results in the comment section! It’s the perfect way to prepare for an adorable film that the whole family will love!

One of my lucky readers will win MAX 2: White House Hero Blu-ray!

This Giveaway begins on 5/23/2017 and ends on 6/8/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Disclaimer: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.






Monday, May 22, 2017

Protect What Matters With Nifti™ SafeLatch Leashes +Giveaway!

My house has always been one to accept, cherish, and look after dogs of all shapes and sizes. Whether from adoption, training, or some other means, my husband and I have dedicated a lot of time and resources to homing and managing these beautiful animals. So when it comes to dog accessories, like leashes and collars, I feel like I've seen just about everything you could imagine. From simple leashes with a latch, to full-body harnesses or leads. In my experience, I've come to find there's really no other product that offers the security of a good strong latch quite like Nifti™ SafeLatch!

Protect What Matters With Nifti™ SafeLatch Leashes +Giveaway!

The patented Nifti SafeLatch has safety features like no other leash on the market. With several different features to ensure the leash does not disconnect, Nifti SafeLatch puts your mind at ease! Just a few features include:
  1. It has a recessed hole above the bolt that locks the bolt in place so that it cannot loosen or break, helping to avoid an accidental release.
  2. The magnet has a dual purpose by providing an automatic connection and will help keep the D-ring inside the hook.
  3. When you connect or pull on the leash you will hear a click that lets you know your dog is securely attached.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The Grillin' & Chillin' Giveaway Hop!

Welcome to the Grillin' & Chillin' Giveaway Hop hosted by MamatheFox


This giveaway is loaded with some amazing prizes that anyone would love to receive.  This event runs 5/16 - 5/31 - starting at 9 am EST. Come back daily to increase your chances of winning!


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Colortime Crafts and Markers Giveaway Ends 5/23

Though in public I often blame my love for arts and crafts on being a grandmother, truth is I've always had a passion for creating and personalizing the world around me. As a young girl, I would take my dads black pens and draw all sorts of patterns, cartoons, and anything that struck me on my clothes - especially my shoes! In today's age, we don't have to worry about our kids ruining their expensive, or otherwise nice, clothing with ball-point pens. Instead, kids and parents alike can wear their creativity with style thanks to Colortime Crafts & Markers!

Colortime Crafts and Markers Giveaway Ends 5/23

Colortime Crafts and Markers has been around since 1990 and has helped millions of people, young and hold, express their creativity! The variety of craft projects from Colortime is seemingly endless. You can shop by gender or choose from categories such as girl scouts, pillowcases, t-shirts, backpacks, tote bags, bandanas, eco bags, religion and holidays plus they have all of the markers you could ever need! The markers are safe, non-toxic, wash off hands easily with water, but are permanent on fabric and can be washed along with your regular laundry.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Make Mother's Day Special With Hand-Poured Gifts From Lit Candles!

As major holidays, birthdays, and other special occasions come around, I'm always left with with the same simple question: What on earth do I get them as a gift? There's the tried-and-true gift certificate, or possible new clothes or accessories. But when it comes to a truly unique gift that will stay with them day in and day out, I turn to the delicious aroma of a hand-poured scented candle from Lit Candles! Recently, I've fallen in love with their Hazelnut Latte (actually looks like a latte!) and can't wait to try more!

Make Mother's Day Special With Hand-Poured Gifts From Lit Candles!

Lit Candles are hand-poured and made from 100% soy wax produced from US-grown soybeans for a strong throw. The natural wick is made from eco-friendly, flat cotton threads mixed with paper threads to create a sustained, even burn. By storing all their candles in a clear glass jar and tightly closed cap, Lit Candles provide you with the best and strongest scents consistently. Handcrafted with a simple but fun look and appealing colors, styles & scents, these candles will compliment any style of home. Lit Candles offer:
  • Renewable, Carbon Neutral, Vegan Soy Wax
  • No Preservatives or Additives
  • Cotton Wick for Clean Burn
  • Hand Poured in Florida
  • Will Not Streak

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart Gift Card In The Life's A Beach Giveaway Hop!



A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready for the beach! Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK!


One of my lucky readers will win a $25 Walmart Gift Card! 

This Giveaway begins on 5/3/2017 and ends on 5/17/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.

Monday, May 1, 2017

Bring On The May Flowers! $200 Cash Giveaway!


Now that we've had the April rain let's bring on the May flowers during our $200 cash giveaway! You have the option of choosing between $200 PayPal Cash OR an Amazon Gift Card! This event was organized by The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island and sponsored by the awesome bloggers, authors, and Etsy shop owners listed below!

Give some love to the Bring On The May Flowers! sponsors and follow them on social media:

Sunday, April 30, 2017

2017 Mother's Day Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the 2017 Mother's Day Giveaway Hop!

Hosted by

Co-Hosted by

This year's giveaway hop runs
 May 1st - 14th, 2017.

Each of the participating blogs will be hosting a wonderful giveaway featuring a great gift idea for moms, grandmothers and any other special lady in your life, including yourself! 

After entering my giveaway, be sure to check out all of the other awesome giveaways listed in the linky below for more chances to win great prizes! 

Friday, April 28, 2017

Nature's Logic Pet Food Is Perfect For Our Furry Friend!

Though we often forget it when staring at their adorable little furry faces, our cats and dogs evolved from wild, untamed carnivores. Often traveling in packs and living off a strict diet of animal prey, hunting and capturing food within their ecosystem. Fast forward quite a number of years to today and we see a very different side of them, cuddled up in our beds or on our couch, asking more human than wild animal. But just because their environment has changed, doesn't mean their dietary needs have. Now you can ensure they're getting the carnivorous diet they are built for with Nature’s Logic® pet food!

Nature's Logic Pet Food Is Perfect For Our Furry Friend

Two of their selections James loves best are the Nature’s Logic Canine Treats in Beef Tendon Canine Chew and Natures Logic Beef Lung Canine Treat, both of which are made from only all natural, Midwest beef sources and cattle graded USDA Prime. They're also great for carnivore appropriate recreational chewing and for promoting good dental hygiene! Because he can't live off just treats (as much as he'd love to!), we got James some Nature’s Logic Canine Chicken Meal Feast also! This delectable dry food mix is a savory blend of chicken meal (the first ingredient) from USA-raised chickens combined with our exclusive concentrate of dried vegetables and fruits. It’s ideal for dogs of all ages, sizes, and breeds!