Monday, June 18, 2018

ALEX & ME – DVD Combo Pack Giveaway

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.

ALEX & ME – DVD Combo Pack Giveaway

Get ready to fall in love with Alex & Me!

It’s an inspirational tale for the whole family!

Soccer superstar Alex Morgan scores her movie debut with Warner Bros. Home Entertainment in the full-length feature film Alex & Me on Blu-ray™ & DVD June 19, 2018.

Also featuring Nickelodeon star Siena Agudong (Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn and the upcoming Star Falls), the film follows the uplifting story of a young female athlete who learns how you need passion, determination and self-worth to make all your dreams come true.


Use the embeddable Alex & Me Blog App to make your own Soccer Emoji from the new hit film! Choose your look, signature soccer move, and fun catchphrase!


Teenager Reagan Willis (Agudong) has one dream – to play soccer like her hero, Alex Morgan. Her bedroom is a shrine to all things Alex, including a life-size poster of the Olympic gold medalist. Yet in the Willis house, Reagan lives in the shadow of her prep football superstar brother, Logan. When Reagan fails to make the cut of the premiere local soccer club team and is humiliated by her rival Claire, she’s certain her ship has sailed. But after accidentally hitting her head, Reagan’s poster of Alex Morgan suddenly comes to life and everything changes!

An Olympic Gold Medalist and FIFA Women’s World Cup champion with a penchant for goal scoring, Alex Morgan is one of the top soccer players on the planet, currently playing forward for the United States Women’s National Team and the Orlando Pride of the National Women’s Soccer League. Away from the field, Morgan is also an accomplished author of “The Kicks” series, a collection of chapter books filled with wonderful messages of empowerment for young girls. The first The Kicks book, “Saving the Team,” debuted at No. 7 on the New York Times Best Seller list.





Alex & Me will be available on Blu-ray (SRP $24.98), DVD Buy Alex & Me Here

BONUS FEATURES 

• Getting to Know Alex 
• Aspire to Inspire: Success in Hard Work 
• Soccer, Script to Set: A Playbook on Alex & Me 
• Outtake

One lucky winner will win a Blu-ray copy of Alex and Me! The contest ends 6/29/18. You must live in the US to win. Each household is only eligible to win Alex & Me Blu-ray via blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.

a Rafflecopter giveaway







Saturday, June 16, 2018

Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway 3 Winners!

Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway 3 Winners!


Sponsored By: Pizzer Time

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

*3 Winners* Will Receive:

a Pizzer Time Subscription Box with Extras!! 

($165 TRV Giveaway)

What's Included In The Subscription Box:
Ingredients to make 2 pizzas
Choice of topping for each pizza
2 Pan Pizzer Cooking Set
Rolling Pin
Pizza Cutter
($55 RV)



About Pizzer Time:
Pizzer was invented and collaborated on by 2 culinary trained chefs with over 30 years of experience in the pizzeria industry and owned one of the most popular pizzerias in New York City and Long Island. Our recipes go back decades and have been perfected through years of experience and culinary training. After years of our out of state customers at our Pizzeria would comment and say “you guys have the best pizza, I wish you delivered to Maryland or Florida or New Jersey”. At first we laughed it off but then we created a method that affords us the opportunity to deliver our pizza and maintain the exact same quality as if our customers got it right out of our oven in house.

Whether you enjoy cooking in your home or love the taste of a hot fresh pizza right out of the oven or you want both, Pizzer offers, not “New York style pizza” but real and authentic New York Pizza with ingredients that were created and made right here in New York by New Yorkers with absolutely top quality products. We use the best tomatoes for our sauce and the best cheese money can buy and our dough recipe goes back decades. We hope you will take the opportunity to enjoy making your own pizza at home and more importantly enjoy having a hot fresh pizza right of your own oven. Buon Appetito!!


**Giveaway Eligibility**

Open To US residents ONLY in the following states; New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, and Pennsylvania. Must be 18+ to enter

Please Note: Sorry for the inconvenience, but the giveaway form will only give me the option to exclude a handful of states in the giveaway. Please make sure that you are not entering this giveaway from any other state other than the ones mentioned above. If you enter the giveaway anyway, and are chosen as a winner, you will not be able to collect your prize.
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/16 9:00 AM EST through 7/14 11:59PM EST




Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.





Thursday, June 14, 2018

Dads Who Rock Music Giveaway!

Sponsored By: Sugar Mountain PR

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy


Winner Will Receive: 

A collection of wonderful "Dads Who Rock" CDs! 

Including:

Ants Ants Ants - Purchase "Why Why Why?" on Amazon

Red Yarn - Purchase "Red Yarn's Old Barn" on Amazon


Gunnar MadsenPurchase "I Am Your Food" on Amazon

Hot Peas 'N Butter - Purchase Back To The Land available on Amazon starting June 22nd!
Sugar Mountain PR is a public relations agency specializing in award-winning music and other media for children.
Open To US and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/9 9:00 AM EST through 7/7 11:59PM EST


Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Celebrating Father's Day With a $300 MyGiftStop Giveaway!

Celebrating Father's Day With a $300 MyGiftStop.com Giveaway is a sponsored post.



My Gift Stop is the perfect the place for online gift shopping. It is an online shop offering luxury goods that are dedicated to giving back to society, donating 5% of every sale to the global medical relief nonprofit, Direct Relief. You can shop online gifts for last minute gifts, specializing in watches but you can find name brand sunglasses, handbags, shoes, and more. They have amazing prices and an easy return policy. I know that I can find something special for Dad at My Gift Stop!

They have been perfecting this system since 2002 when the brand launched its first e-commerce site selling fine watches from some of the world’s most popular brands. After years of success and a desire to bring a new experience to online shoppers, My Gift Stop was born – a socially responsible gifting experience, where you gift, and they donate!

By having a direct relationship with manufacturers and being an official retailer of some of the world’s most popular brands, this allows them to sell luxury goods like watches, bags, jewelry, shoes, fragrances, sunglasses and other goods for men and women at heavily discounted prices.


There is no better time of the year to show dad how much you care than on Father’s Day. This is the one day of the year set aside just for dad.

Celebrating Father's Day With a $300 MyGiftStop Giveaway!

Father's Day and Graduation Sale: EXTRA 10% OFF with coupon DADGRAD2018

Make sure to follow MyGiftStop on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest news!
Giveaway Rules:

No purchase necessary.

One participant will win a $300 Gift Card to MyGiftStop.com. All other participants will receive a 10% off coupon via email good towards any products.

Open to domestic and international individuals aged 18 and older only; void where prohibited.

Winner will be notified by email, so be sure to add mygiftstop.com to your safe list.

Prize unclaimed after 48 hours of notification is forfeited and My Gift Stop reserves the right to select another winner.

Winner agrees to allow My Gift Stop to publish his/her name as a giveaway winner and to promote future giveaways and promotions.

Participant agrees that his/her email will be added to our email newsletter to receive private sales, new product updates, and other marketing emails. Email is never sold or shared.

Participants may unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

CONTEST ENDS on Friday, June 29, 2018.

Winner will be selected at random on Monday, July 2, 2018.







Sunday, June 3, 2018

Bath Time Fun Giveaway! $160+ in prizes!



Sponsored By: 

QueBébé / Baby Tooshy / Coconut Essentials / BabyDam

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

Winner Will Receive:

a variety of Bath Time Fun products from 4 sponsors! 

A $163+ TRV Giveaway! 

** Prize List Includes:**

QueBébé

A QueBébé Bath Kneeler and Elbow Cushion ($46.95 RV)! 

BabyDam

BabyDam will customize your tub so you only have to fill it with the water you need to bathe your baby! ($44.99 RV!)

Set of (6) - 10x10 Baby Tooshy Bamboo Velour Baby Washcloths! Winner's Choice of in-stock color! ($17.97 RV!)

Coconut Essentials


Open To US entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/4 9:00 AM EST through 7/4 11:59PM EST



Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.






Friday, June 1, 2018

Flowers of the Month Club Giveaway



 Hosted by: MamatheFox.com

Co-Hosted by: Miki's Hope & Sonya's Happenings...

Prizes Sponsored by: Clubs of America

Enter for your chance to win (1) month of flowers from Clubs of America

2 Winners!

Clubs of America features a large variety of monthly boxes you can subscribe to or give as a gift. It makes a wonderful Fathers Day gift with clubs like Beer, Wine, Cigars, Chocolates, Fruit and Pizza! Check out their site for all the options - you can even mix and match!!



MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not help responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligation








Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Huey Berry Banana Smoothie Recipe + $25 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!


This information is brought to you by brought to you by HueTrition. All opinions are my own.

This Huey Berry Banana Smoothie recipe is perfect for Summer! 

One way to make it easier for kids to eat better foods is to put it in a fun smoothie. And since it is so hot outside - now is the perfect time to whip up a cool, refreshing, and healthy smoothie for your kids to enjoy. They will love it so much and not even realize they are filling their little bodies up with lots of nutrients!

A huge kid favorite smoothie is a Berry Banana Smoothie! It's so easy to make and is the perfect mid-afternoon snack after playing outside with friends!

This recipe is from HueTrition and they help your kids to make better choices! They have some yummy HueApproved Foods! Huey Berry Banana Smoothie is a HueApproved food!

Criteria for HueApproved Foods:

  • Real food
  • As wholesome as possible
  • Pronounceable ingredients, fewer the better
  • Color-packed fuel to color your world
At HueTrition, they divide foods into five categories, grouped by color: blue/purple, red, green, yellow/orange, and white. Dividing fruits and vegetables by color provides an easy way to incorporate nutrient needs and health benefits into our diet. You should aim to consume one of each of the 5 colors every day.


You can make this smoothie with just a few simple ingredients!

Berry Banana Smoothie

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup orange juice, nut milk, or soy milk (your choice!)
  • 1/4 cup Greek yogurt
  • 1 ripe banana
  • 1/2 cup fresh or frozen mixed berries

Instructions:

  1. Add all the ingredients to a blender in the order listed above.
  2. Blend on high for 1-2 minutes until it is mixed well.
  3. Pour into 2 glasses and enjoy!
Tip- add your cup to the freezer about an hour before serving for an extra frosty cold smoothie!

Natural, colorful, filling half of your plate with fruits and vegetables solves a lot of problems! No need to sweat it! Think of your plate as a colorful canvas.

Why are these ingredients good for your kids?

Bananas:

They are packed with vitamins B6 and C, and potassium and fiber. (Source)
  • Bananas help your heart.
  • They help your muscles move well.
  • They help your stomach feel better when it's sick.

Berries

Strawberries are an excellent source of vitamins C and K as well as providing a good dose of fiber, folic acid, manganese, and potassium. Their fiber and fructose content may help regulate blood sugar levels by slowing digestion, and the fiber is thought to have a satiating effect. (Source)







Another tool to help your kids eat better is using fun apps like HuePets!

Download the HuePets app:

The best part is that you’re able to use technology to encourage your kids to eat their fruits and vegetables. It’s a great way to motivate them to make healthy choices.

HuePets truly is a fun, motivational tool that might just have your kids saying, “More fruits and veggies, please!”



Sign up for their Hue-Newsletter (look for the pop-up box for some fun freebies too) and check out their HueTube - YouTube channel that will be loaded with healthy tips! Make sure you check out all the cute HueGear!

About HueTrition:

They are what YOU eat! HuePets makes it fun for kids to eat healthy and try new foods! Scan real-life meals to feed your HuePet, unlocking prizes and raising your pet from a little egg to a HueMaster! Track how well your kids are eating, and get personalized recommendations on what to serve!
More ways to help your kits eat healthier foods:

Giveaway Details:

  • One lucky person will win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!
  • This giveaway is open to US Residents ONLY
  • Dates: May 29 - June 12, 2018 1159pm EST
Huey Berry Banana Smoothie Recipe + $25 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!








Monday, May 21, 2018

$20 Amazon Gift Card & "A Candle For My Mother" Giveaway! 5 Winners

$20 Amazon Gift Card & "A Candle For My Mother" Giveaway! 5 Winners

Sponsored By: Pamela Newton

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy


*~* 5 Winner Giveaway! *~* 

Grand Prize Winner will receive a:
 $20 Gift Card To Amazon & a Copy of the Book "A Candle for My Mother"

4 Runners-up will receive a:

 copy of the book "A Candle for My Mother"

Author: Pamela Newton
About the Book:
A Candle for My Mother is an inspirational story of a young woman from the Midwest, Lorraine Newton, who longed to travel the world despite being the mother of four young children. “I’m going to see places, come hell or high water!” Lorraine remarked, and she made it happen.

Lorraine’s stories in the book are told in her own words from tape recordings she made before she died, and letters saved by a friend, detailing Lorraine’s family’s amazing experiences in Iraq and travels in Europe. Into the bubbling political cauldron of the Middle East in the 1950's ventured an American family. Iraq was not necessarily what Lorraine had in mind, but the country fit exotic to a tee. It conjured up “Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves,” markets filled with silks and gold, and travel in Europe on vacations. Lorraine was about to embark on a grand adventure.

Pamela Newton never felt closer to her mom than when she was traveling, sometimes logging over 100,000 miles a year: “Mom’s adventurous spirit was with me on every trip, in every country, encouraging me to make the most of each moment.” The things that Pamela experienced on her business trips often triggered a remembrance of her mother and her childhood. Those memories became the reflections and gratitude's that Pamela expresses at the end of each chapter when visiting churches across the globe to light candles for her mother, a tradition she began in Westminster Abbey.

For readers who may be reminded of exciting memories from their childhood, A Candle for My Mother has been designed with pages interspersed throughout for writing personal reflections. Here a son or daughter can add their favorite pictures, recount “Best Day Ever” times, write a thank you to their mom, or include poems, musings, or thoughts. It is designed to be a gift to oneself or one’s mom. Read it, write in it and then give it to your mother…with gratitude.
Open To US and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 5/22 9:00 AM EST through 6/19 11:59PM EST




Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy is not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.





Girl Power! Daphne & Velma on Blu-ray + Giveaway @WBHomeEnt #DaphneVelma

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.


My children grew up watching Scooby-Doo and now their children are watching the whole gang solving mysteries and unmasking the bad guys. Daphne and Velma solve cases on their own in this new movie from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment! Learn more about this new release and enter for a chance to win a copy for your next Girls Movie Night!




About Daphne & Velma

Your favorite mystery-solving teenagers are back in an all-new, live-action feature-length movie!

State of the art robots and high-tech gadgets are common sights at Ridge Valley High, an innovative center of learning for some of the brightest minds in the country, including new transfer student, the bright and optimistic Daphne Blake (Sarah Jeffery) who is excited to finally go to school with her online bestie, the whip-smart and analytical Velma Dinkley (Sarah Gilman). But not everything is as innocent as it seems as mysterious disappearances begin to plague the top-performing students on campus. Once cheery and full of life, kids now appear in a “zombified” state - lifeless and shells of themselves. Can Daphne and Velma learn to work together and save the students or will they become the next victims? Get ready for thrills and laughs as we follow the first adventures of Mystery Inc.’s fierce female duo.

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release Daphne & Velma on Digital, Blu-ray, and DVD on May 22, 2018.

The film stars Sarah Jeffery (Disney's "Descendants: Wicked World") and Sarah Gilman (ABC's “Last Man Standing”) and is produced by Ashley Tisdale and Jennifer Tisdale’s Blondie Girl Productions. Daphne & Velma will carry a suggested retail price of $19.98 for the DVD and $24.98 for the Blu-ray.


Enter The Giveaway!

One lucky entrant selected by the entry form will receive Daphne & Velma on Blu-ray! (ARV $20) Giveaway open to residents of the U.S. and Canada, 18 years and older. No P.O. boxes. Open for entry from 5/22-6/4/18 at 11:59 pm EST. Please note, if you've won this title via another site you are ineligible to win again. Winner subject to verification from the sponsor. Susie's Reviews is not responsible for prize fulfillment.










Friday, May 18, 2018

FREE Elemis Pro-Collegen Overnight Matrix Cream Sample



The 1st ever moisturizer with ELEMIS Smart Drone Peptide Technology that targets signs of skin stress and reduces deep set wrinkles overnight. 100% of users agreed that their skin looked more youthful in the morning.