Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Join Susie's Reviews & Loacker for a Week of Giving - November 18-25! #LoackerLove #WeekOfGiving

 Join Susie's Reviews & Loacker for a Week of Giving - November 18-25!

Loacker, the premium wafer and confectioner, is celebrating this Season of Giving by supporting No Kid Hungry!

The Loacker #WeekOfGiving offers you a chance to win Loacker treats while raising funds for No Kid Hungry, a global cause to end world hunger.

The holiday season is a time of giving and I hope you’ll join me and Loacker in fighting to end child hunger with No Kid Hungry. Together, we can help children get the food they need.

The Week of Giving Fundraiser and Giveaway is November 18-25, 2017

How to Participate for Your Chance to Win!

Post a video or picture of yourself conducting a charitable act or making a donation to No Kid Hungry on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram any day from November 18 to 25. Charitable acts may include volunteering at a local food drive, school or place of worship.

In your post, use the hashtags #LoackerLove and #WeekOfGiving to enter for a chance to win.

The first 100 verified charitable participants (using the hashtags) will receive a Loacker Insider box filled with Loacker treats.

All verified participants will be entered into a random drawing where 10 winners will receive a Special Loacker SWAG BAG full of Loacker swag and tasty treats in time for the Holidays.

Get started by making your donation to No Kid Hungry now at: nokidhungry.org/loacker

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Ends 11/25/17 at 11:59 p.m. PST. Open to legal residents of the continental United States of America, DC, Puerto Rico and Hawaii. Prizes will only ship to the aforementioned locations. No P.O. Box addresses accepted. You must be 18 + or age of majority at time of entry to win.  Limit one winner per household. This contest and drawing are wholly run and operated by Loacker USA Inc. Loacker USA Inc. is a partner of Share Our Strength, a non-profit 501(c)3 organization. Any donations made will go towards Share Our strengths and their “No Kid Hungry” initiative. Visit www.loackerlove.com for more info.

This sponsored post is brought to you by Loacker USA Inc. and coordinated by Wendy’s Bloggers





Win a $30 Amazon Gift Card In The Super Stocking Stuffer Giveaway Hop



Welcome to the This & That Giveaway Hop Hosted By: 


One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Amazon Gift Card!
Giveaway begins on 11/15/17 and ends on 11/30/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.


Be sure to visit all the other blogs in the hop to increase your chances of winning!


Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Ask Bongo Answers All Your Questions Via SMS

Disclosure: This post is part of a sponsored outreach. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.
The Ask Bongo App Answers All Your Questions Via SMS

Ask Bongo

My kids love trying out new technology and apps on their smartphone. We recently found out about another new app called Ask Bongo! If you have kids that love apps, you will want to check this out!

They had a lot of fun asking silly questions and even a few serious ones. I was pretty impressed with the hilarious responses. For a Monkey, Bongo is very cool. So, who is Bongo?

Bongo is a super intelligent monkey from the shores of Borneo (that’s an island in the Pacific Ocean if you didn’t know), who lives to dish the dirt 24/7! You can get an answer to any question anytime! That’s because Bongo knows EVERYTHING about EVERYONE! It’s super simple to use Bongo.

So, you may be wondering just how Bongo gets his information? Well, Bongo works thanks to a number of intelligent human researchers and a very sophisticated software application with a huge database. You just ask Bongo your question and within a few minutes, you get back an answer via text message. 

What kinds of questions would you Ask Bongo to help you with? Maybe you’d like to know what to do for vacation? Or, what your boyfriend is doing this weekend?

Simply send your FULL NAME & TOWN and instantly be amazed with his knowledge! It’s amazing what Bongo knows! Download Ask Bongo today.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Nationwide Debt Direct College Scholarship Program

Disclosure: This post is part of a sponsored outreach. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

 Nationwide Debt Direct College Scholarship

Nationwide Debt Direct works to ensure all their clients get out of debt one way or another. Millions of people are in debt. Creditors are calling left and right looking for their money. Some creditors will work with you. Most creditors are vicious. They use any tactic they can to get their money. They call night and day. Never giving someone a moment’s peace. Sometimes it can very overwhelming for their clients.

Nationwide Debt Direct works with consumers like you to develop and execute a professional strategy with the goal of satisfying and eliminating all of your unsecured financial obligations.

Check out this 5 Star Rating for Nationwide Debt Direct by Laura V.


Saturday, November 4, 2017

Capital Alliance College Scholarship Program

Disclosure: This post is part of a sponsored outreach. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Capital Alliance was founded to solve a major problem that small businesses were facing: access to capital. Their mission is to provide quick, simple, and transparent solutions for businesses to obtain capital. Since it’s inception, Capital Alliance has funded over $500 million to thousands of small businesses. Follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

The Capital Alliance scholarship was created to help students interested in higher education reach their goal of attending college or university. Interested applicants will have an opportunity to be granted a $1,000 college scholarship to be used towards higher education expenses in 2018. To be eligible, complete the application by December 1, 2017. A committee will select one winner at the end of December 2017 and the scholarship will be awarded before January 31, 2017.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Win a $50 Best Buy Gift Card In The This & That Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the This & That Giveaway Hop Hosted By: 



One of my lucky readers will win a $50 Best Buy Gift Card! Giveaway begins on 11/1/17 and ends on 11/30/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. 

Monday, October 30, 2017

smarTrike 7 in 1 Folding Trike Review & Giveaway

I received this product free or at a discounted price in exchange for my review. I was not compensated for my review and all opinions are my own. 

smarTrike 7 in 1 Folding Trike Review & Giveaway

The smarTrike 7 in 1 Folding Trike is designed for babies from 9 months to 36 months. The revolutionary design makes it easy and convenient for a busy parent. No hassle assembly which means no tools required! Just a few clicks and the trike is ready to use. It folds easily and is compact enough to fit in the durable storage bag included. Easy for travel and storage; fits in the truck of a car. It's a full size trike that folds flat in seconds! I love that it is very to easy to assemble and has such a smooth ride.


Friday, October 27, 2017