Friday, December 15, 2017

Preparing For The Holidays With BIZ Detergent

Disclosure: I am a brand ambassador for BIZ and have received compensation for today’s post. The opinions are my own.

Preparing For The Holidays With BIZ Detergent

Our family is so excited for the Holidays! We are preparing for guests and holiday parties.  I can always trust BIZ to helps our family look it's best! My brother Mark and his family pictured above) are coming from Alaska this year and our Holiday party is fast approaching. 

First introduced nationally as a "pre-soak" or "color-safe bleach", and later re-positioned as a "detergent booster", BIZ was eventually re-released in an "ultra" formula making it highly concentrated so that less of the product would be needed to achieve the same cleaning results. Today, BIZ Stain Fighter comes in three convenient forms:

  • Biz Stain Fighter Powder: The original form of BIZ®! Add Biz Powder to every load to boost the cleaning power of your detergent and eliminate tough stains.
  • Biz Stain Fighter Liquid: Pre-treat stains directly with BIZ® liquid by wetting the area with warm water and applying Biz.
  • Biz Liquid Boosters: A new, high powered liquid detergent boosters that dissolve rapidly in water and don’t leave powdery residue.
  • So why choose BIZ? Because it cleans 80% better than detergent alone, has more stain fighters than other brands, it can be used as a pre-treatment stain remover, and best of all, it's great for HE and front loading machines, just use less! 

Where to Buy

You can pick up a bottle of BIZ at a number of big box retailers and grocery stores where laundry products are sold. 



For more information about Biz stain fighting detergent, or to get other great tips, please feel free to visit their website! You can also stay up-to-date on the latest news and information by connecting with Biz on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest!






Monday, December 11, 2017

Share Joy This Holiday With DIY Dog Treat Jars Featuring BLUE Santa Snacks! #BlueBuffalo

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by BLUE Santa Snacks® and BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Blue Buffalo Santa Snack, but Susie's Reviews only shares information we feel is relevant to our readers, Blue Buffalo is not responsible for the content of this article.

 DIY Dog Treat Jars Featuring BLUE Santa Snacks! #BlueBuffalo

For the last couple years, our family has celebrated the holiday season by finding new and creative ways to share joy and happiness with loved ones. First, we made decorative stockings for our neighbors and filled them with special treats. Last year, we invited all of our friends and family over for a large feast! This year we wanted to do something for our furry loved ones too so we set out to create fun, decorative DIY holiday dog treat jars filled with BLUE Santa Snacks® holiday dog treats from Blue Buffalo!

 DIY Dog Treat Jars Featuring BLUE Santa Snacks! #BlueBuffalo

While the exact styles and colors of your jars and decorations may vary depending on your preferences, or those of the recipient, the basic supply list remains the same. Since we wanted to share the joy of the delicious BLUE Santa Snacks® with Rascal's siblings, Mo-Mo and Poof, we had to make sure we had enough for three jars so be sure to plan accordingly! Supplies used include:
  • Glass jars with lids
  • Hot glue gun
  • Sticker letters, snowflakes, and paw prints
  • 3-D holiday decals
  • Cotton balls (seasonal colors)
  • Present bows
  • Ribbon
  • BLUE Santa Snacks®
That's it! With less than ten items, most of which are available at your local craft store, you can create custom decorated holiday treat jars perfect for the special dog(s) in your life!


We decided to start our jars by gluing ribbons around the outer rim of each jar lid. On the jars intended for Mo-Mo and Poof, we also added homemade bows for an extra special touch. (Tip: Since fabric types differ, I recommend doing some research on the best way to fasten a bow with what you have). With just a few dots of hot glue, some well placed folds, and a snowflake decal, our bows turned out perfect! Next came the fun part, decorating the jars themselves!


By carefully placing each sticker letter, 3-D decal, and other decor, it only took a matter of minutes for us to create personalized jars that embody the holiday spirit. Opting for a glittered red ribbon for Rascal's jar, we were able to make his stand out while still incorporating the same colors and theme. So with our treat jars finished, we had just one last step to go - adding Blue Buffalo's delicious BLUE Santa Snacks


BLUE Santa Snacks are a great way to share the holiday season with your furry friend! They come in fun shapes like Christmas trees, stars and bells, contain no chicken or poultry by-product meal, no corn wheat or soy, and no artificial preservatives, colors or flavors. Instead, these tasty treats are simply baked with holiday spices like cinnamon and wholesome ingredients like oatmeal, barley, pumpkin and flax seed. After all, we believe it when they say, "Love them like family. Feed them like family".


Blue Buffalo was founded by the Bishops when their dog Blue was struggling with cancer. Working with an animal nutritionist and a great veterinarian, they developed BLUE Life Protection Formula® for dogs and cats. This holiday season, Blue Buffalo is sponsoring a “Naughty or Nice” social contest supporting Santa Snacks! Pet parents can submit a photo of their pet as naughty or nice and they will receive an overlay image card that can be shared on social media. Each week there will be winners for a BLUE stocking with Santa Snacks and potential to win the grand prize of a $500 gift card!


Whether they've been Naughty or Nice, you can share the holiday season with all your canine friends with BLUE Santa Snacks available at Kroger, Meijer, Target, Chewy, Pet Smart and select regional retailers. Blue Buffalo comes in a variety of product line formulas. Each line contains a formula for each life stage (puppy, adult, senior) and multiple flavor options. For more information about BLUE Santa Snacks, and other great pet foods and snacks from Blue Buffalo, please feel free to visit their website You can also stay current on the latest treats, tips, and fun stories by following them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!


This post is sponsored by BLUE Santa Snacks® and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Blue Buffalo Santa Snack, but we only shares information we feel is relevant to our readers Blue Buffalo is not responsible for the content of this article.








Friday, December 8, 2017

Win $15 PayPal Cash In The Sweet Holiday Memories Holiday Giveaway Event


Welcome to the Sweet Holiday Memories Holiday Giveaway Event Hosted by LeahSay’s Views and Miki's Hope!
This event begins on Dec 9th at 10 AM and ends Dec 23rd at Midnight. Make sure to visit all the blogs this event for even more chances of winning.


Enter below to win $15 PayPay Cash!  Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.






Monday, December 4, 2017

Sandwich Bros. Pocket Sandwiches Make Quick and Easy Meals #SandwichBrosFan

This is a sponsored post with Sandwich Bros and BraVoMark. All opinions are mine.

I am watching my weight and my husband is on a low sodium diet so we are sure glad that we found these Sandwich Bros. Flatbread Pocket Sandwiches. They are low calorie, portioned controlled, and have a simple ingredient list. It sure is nice to know that frozen food can be healthy. With a low carb ratio and premium proteins like 100% Angus Beef, all white meat chicken, all natural sausage and real Wisconsin cheese Sandwich Bros. Pocket Sandwiches are a win!

Sandwich Bros. Pocket Sandwiches

A grab-and-go Sandwich Bros. flatbread pocket is perfect for families with busy schedules. In less than a minute, you have a perfectly portioned snack. Filled with protein, it’s a healthier alternative to fast food and empty calories.

Quick and Easy Dinner in Under 10 Minutes

Sandwich Bros. Pocket Sandwiches

These flatbread pocket sandwiches can be found in the freezer section of your grocery store. They also have a store finder so you can find them in your area.

Use this printable coupon to save $1.00 off any Sandwich Bros. Flatbread Pocket Sandwiches, right at your fingertips! Follow the link to print a coupon at home.

Sandwich Bros. Pocket Sandwiches

Sandwich Bros. has a number of heat and eat sandwiches available – including Angus burgers, chicken burgers, and breakfast sandwiches. Be sure to check out the Sandwich Bros. website for more recipes and ideas. You can even find coupons here and be sure to follow them on their Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram channels.

Enter to win 6 coupons good for a package of Sandwich Bros. Pocket Sandwiches

Giveaway begins on 12/4/17 and ends on 12/16/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.

a Rafflecopter giveaway








Wednesday, November 29, 2017

The Season of Giving With Picture Keeper Connect #PKSeasonOfGiving

This is a sponsored post in partnership with Picture Keeper and BraVoMark. All opinions are mine.

The Season of Giving With Picture Keeper Connect #PKSeasonOfGiving

This year I’ve been looking for special gift to give to my 12 year old Granddaughter.  She loves her camera and takes a lot of photos & selfies! I am surprised at how good at it she is and thought she would really enjoy the Picture Keeper Connect! Here she is below walking down the aisle with her brother at her fathers wedding.

The Season of Giving With Picture Keeper Connect #PKSeasonOfGiving

Picture Keeper Connect offers a simple backup solution for the irreplaceable pictures, videos, and contacts stored on your iPhone and iPad, Android smartphone and tablet, and Mac and PC computer. Whether you're switching to a new phone, running out of storage on your smartphone, or wanting to safeguard important photos, Picture Keeper Connect offers simple photo backup solutions for all devices and is the perfect gift for preserving your Memories.

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Will Machines Generate Mass Unemployment?

Disclosure: This post is part of a sponsored outreach. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.


Artificial intelligence is Intelligence displayed by machines, in contrast with the natural intelligence displayed by humans and other animals. The term "artificial intelligence" is also applied when a machine mimics "cognitive" functions that humans associate with other human minds, such as "learning" and "problem solving".

Andrew Charlton tells us that technological change has long been a source of anxiety for workers. Today, improvements in communications, robotics and machine intelligence are rekindling age-old concerns that technology will soon force millions of people out of work. But the doomsayers who claim machines will generate mass unemployment are misreading the signs.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Achieve Success With UserIQ - The Customer Growth Platform™

Disclosure: This post is part of a sponsored outreach. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.



To succeed in the field of customer service today, you’ve got to keep up with the latest trends and innovations. The best way to stay on top of things is to read blog posts from industry thought leaders.

Customer success and customer support are crucial to your organization. They must remain separate and everyone in the company must understand the differences that exist between them. That being said, it’s imperative that they work together in harmony.

UserIQ provides focused insight into customer behavior and sentiment, while at the same time serving as a platform for building and delivering targeted in-app announcements, tips, and other messages. They combine user intelligence and targeted engagements to deliver what each of your customers needs to be successful.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Eye Vac Home Touchless Vacuum Review & Giveaway

* I received this product free or at a discounted price in exchange for my review. I was not compensated for my review and all opinions are my own. 

Eye Vac Home Eye-Vac Home Touchless Vacuum Review & Giveaway

The Eye Vac Home Touchless Vacuum gets rid of the dustpan and sucks up all the dirt when you sweep the debris in front of the vacuum. The Eye Vac is always on, and it activates and vacuums up everything in front of it when the dirt or the broom breaks the beam of the IR sensors. “Cyclonic Vacuum action” picks up everything, and “dual air filtration, including a HEPA exhaust filter” returns clean air to the room. You can also switch to manual mode at your convenience.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Join Susie's Reviews & Loacker for a Week of Giving - November 18-25! #LoackerLove #WeekOfGiving

 Join Susie's Reviews & Loacker for a Week of Giving - November 18-25!

Loacker, the premium wafer and confectioner, is celebrating this Season of Giving by supporting No Kid Hungry!

The Loacker #WeekOfGiving offers you a chance to win Loacker treats while raising funds for No Kid Hungry, a global cause to end world hunger.

The holiday season is a time of giving and I hope you’ll join me and Loacker in fighting to end child hunger with No Kid Hungry. Together, we can help children get the food they need.

The Week of Giving Fundraiser and Giveaway is November 18-25, 2017

How to Participate for Your Chance to Win!

Post a video or picture of yourself conducting a charitable act or making a donation to No Kid Hungry on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram any day from November 18 to 25. Charitable acts may include volunteering at a local food drive, school or place of worship.

In your post, use the hashtags #LoackerLove and #WeekOfGiving to enter for a chance to win.

The first 100 verified charitable participants (using the hashtags) will receive a Loacker Insider box filled with Loacker treats.

All verified participants will be entered into a random drawing where 10 winners will receive a Special Loacker SWAG BAG full of Loacker swag and tasty treats in time for the Holidays.

Get started by making your donation to No Kid Hungry now at: nokidhungry.org/loacker

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Ends 11/25/17 at 11:59 p.m. PST. Open to legal residents of the continental United States of America, DC, Puerto Rico and Hawaii. Prizes will only ship to the aforementioned locations. No P.O. Box addresses accepted. You must be 18 + or age of majority at time of entry to win.  Limit one winner per household. This contest and drawing are wholly run and operated by Loacker USA Inc. Loacker USA Inc. is a partner of Share Our Strength, a non-profit 501(c)3 organization. Any donations made will go towards Share Our strengths and their “No Kid Hungry” initiative. Visit www.loackerlove.com for more info.

This sponsored post is brought to you by Loacker USA Inc. and coordinated by Wendy’s Bloggers





Win a $30 Amazon Gift Card In The Super Stocking Stuffer Giveaway Hop



Welcome to the This & That Giveaway Hop Hosted By: 


One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Amazon Gift Card!
Giveaway begins on 11/15/17 and ends on 11/30/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.


Be sure to visit all the other blogs in the hop to increase your chances of winning!