Friday, January 12, 2018

Enter To Win A Cuddle Clone Valued up to $250 Ends 1/27


Cuddle Clones are the perfect gift for any pet lover. Do you, or someone you know, love their pet so deeply that they cannot image life without them? With Cuddle Clones, you can have a stuffed animal clone of your pet created. Using their amazing technology, time and love Cuddle Clones can use images which will provide and create for you a stuffed clone of your pet.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Win $10 PayPal Cash In The Jeepers! It's January! Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the Jeepers! It's January! Giveaway Hop 

Enter below to win $10 PayPal Cash! This giveaway begins on 1/3/18 and ends on 1/17/18. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site

Friday, December 29, 2017

Shop Disney Winter Pajamas For The Whole Family

This post contains affiliate links.

ShopDisney’s family sleepwear collections are sure to keep everyone comfy all winter long. Here are a few of our favorite collections. 

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas Family Sleepwear Collection

The whole family will look positively spooktacular at bedtime in this collection! ’Tis the season to be creepy and comfy.



Star Wars Sleepwear Collection For The Whole Family 


Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Cabbage Patch Kids - Little Sprout Giveaway Ends 1/4

Cabbage Patch Kids - Little Sprout Giveaway

Cabbage Patch Kids - Little Sprout Giveaway

Enter for your chance to win (1) 4-pack and (1) 8-pack of Little Sprouts - 2 winners! 




These would make such great gifts for the little girl in your life. Have fun entering and Good Luck!

Cabbage Patch Kids - Little Sprout Giveaway

Hosted by: MamatheFox

Sponsored by: Wicked Cool Toys

Read more about Little Sprouts here

2 Winners



MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations






Monday, December 18, 2017

Find The Perfect Gift From My Gift Stop!

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post on behalf of My Gift Stop. All thoughts and opinions are my own.



Have you noticed how crazy the stores and malls are this year? Between parking nightmares, crowds and standing in long exhausting lines, I am ready for some online shopping. My Gift Stop, is an online shop offering luxury goods that are dedicated to giving back to society, donating 5% of every sale to the global medical relief nonprofit, Direct Relief. 

This is a great place to find watches for men and women as well as name brand sunglasses, handbags, shoes, and more. Amazing prices and easy return make shopping a online a breeze.

One of my favorite items is the Invicta 14670 Men's Pro Driver Chronograph Dive Watch. My son collects watches and this is going to be a big hit with him! It is on sale now for only $196.72 with coupon code XMAS8. 


Friday, December 15, 2017

Preparing For The Holidays With BIZ Detergent

Disclosure: I am a brand ambassador for BIZ and have received compensation for today’s post. The opinions are my own.

Preparing For The Holidays With BIZ Detergent

Our family is so excited for the Holidays! We are preparing for guests and holiday parties.  I can always trust BIZ to helps our family look it's best! My brother Mark and his family pictured above) are coming from Alaska this year and our Holiday party is fast approaching. 

First introduced nationally as a "pre-soak" or "color-safe bleach", and later re-positioned as a "detergent booster", BIZ was eventually re-released in an "ultra" formula making it highly concentrated so that less of the product would be needed to achieve the same cleaning results. Today, BIZ Stain Fighter comes in three convenient forms:

  • Biz Stain Fighter Powder: The original form of BIZ®! Add Biz Powder to every load to boost the cleaning power of your detergent and eliminate tough stains.
  • Biz Stain Fighter Liquid: Pre-treat stains directly with BIZ® liquid by wetting the area with warm water and applying Biz.
  • Biz Liquid Boosters: A new, high powered liquid detergent boosters that dissolve rapidly in water and don’t leave powdery residue.
  • So why choose BIZ? Because it cleans 80% better than detergent alone, has more stain fighters than other brands, it can be used as a pre-treatment stain remover, and best of all, it's great for HE and front loading machines, just use less! 

Monday, December 11, 2017

Share Joy This Holiday With DIY Dog Treat Jars Featuring BLUE Santa Snacks! #BlueBuffalo

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by BLUE Santa Snacks® and BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Blue Buffalo Santa Snack, but Susie's Reviews only shares information we feel is relevant to our readers, Blue Buffalo is not responsible for the content of this article.

 DIY Dog Treat Jars Featuring BLUE Santa Snacks! #BlueBuffalo

For the last couple years, our family has celebrated the holiday season by finding new and creative ways to share joy and happiness with loved ones. First, we made decorative stockings for our neighbors and filled them with special treats. Last year, we invited all of our friends and family over for a large feast! This year we wanted to do something for our furry loved ones too so we set out to create fun, decorative DIY holiday dog treat jars filled with BLUE Santa Snacks® holiday dog treats from Blue Buffalo!

Friday, December 8, 2017

Win $15 PayPal Cash In The Sweet Holiday Memories Holiday Giveaway Event


Welcome to the Sweet Holiday Memories Holiday Giveaway Event Hosted by LeahSay’s Views and Miki's Hope!
This event begins on Dec 9th at 10 AM and ends Dec 23rd at Midnight. Make sure to visit all the blogs this event for even more chances of winning.


Enter below to win $15 PayPay Cash!  Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.