Sunday, July 15, 2018

Make It Stick With StickerYou! #FreeSample

Make It Stick With StickerYou! is a sponsored post. All opinions are my own!


Make It Stick With StickerYou! #FreeSample

We’re a pretty big fan of stickers. They’re easy to design and there are so many different options to choose from depending on what the final application is going to be. You can play around with custom shapes, textures, make them reflective, create them in metallic colors, and so on. There are so many possibilities and combinations that you can do to make your stickers really cool.

StickerYou provides the best platform in the world to create custom products that make you stick! They are passionate about providing you with the highest quality custom stickers, labels, decals, iron-on, temporary tattoos and more. Their website is built with proprietary die-cut technology to help you create and order your products exactly as you need them. This means you can order any quantity (as little as one), in any size and shape you need. How cool is that! 


products labels stickeryou

StickerYou was founded in 2008 by Andrew Witkin, who was inspired during a walk on Los Angeles’ Manhattan Beach when he noticed how stickers played a huge role in the local scene and culture but realized how expensive it was for individuals to create awesome die-cut stickers themselves. StickerYou is based in beautiful Toronto, Canada.

Use stickers to create custom labels for anything that you need. Labels are a great touch for packaging or labeling jars. If you know someone who is into canning or making their own jam, creating a DIY packaging for the win. Make it stick with StickerYou! 

Labels for Any Application

Make custom labels in any shape, size, or quantity you need! StickerYou's Sticker Editor allows you to make labels in any shape, to the exact 0.1” in size. Make your labels by uploading your own artwork, and adding any text, background colors to suit your every need. Upload your own design, create one using editor, or customize one of the template designs. Browse the categories below and find the exact label you need. These labels are printed on durable, high quality water-proof materials


Make It Stick With StickerYou! #FreeSample

Make it stick with StickerYou! 

stickeryou logo

You can check out their custom label page and even order FREE samples! Stay connected with StickerYou by following along on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Friday, July 6, 2018

4 Reasons To Consider Homeschooling For Your Child


Disclaimer: This post is a sponsored post, however, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

For parents thinking about homeschooling their children, below is a list of the pros and cons to consider. This list was derived from the day-to-day experiences of many families from across the United States who've turned to homeschooling as an alternative to the public school system. Looking for a reliable home tutorer in Singapore? Singapore tutor is a reliable home tuition agency with over 10,635 active tutors!

Ability to teach what you want, when you want. Probably the biggest benefit of homeschooling is the ability to choose your child's curriculum. You choose what your child studies, when they study and for how long. No one knows your child better than you. And now one cares about your child's progression more than you. If you want to spend more time study math, you can do so. If American history is of particular importance, you can include it in your child's curriculum. Children also have the ability to spend more time focusing their studies on areas of interest, such as art or science. 


Monday, July 2, 2018

$40 StickerYou Custom Sticker Store Credit Giveaway!


Sponsored By: StickerYou

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

2 Winners Will Receive: 

a $40 credit to purchase anything on their site! The $40 credit can also be used towards shipping costs! 


StickerYou is the best platform for creating custom products that make you stick! Order custom die-cut vinyl stickers, labels, decals, tattoos, magnets and more, in any size, shape and quantity. Satisfaction guaranteed. Make it stick with StickerYou!

You can check out their custom stickers page here and even order FREE samples through this page





Open To WORLDWIDE entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 7/3 9:00 AM EST through 7/31 11:59PM EST


Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Sunday, June 24, 2018

SmitCo Gifts For Girls Giveaway Ends 7/9

SmitCo provided me with a free Gifts For Girls set that I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.


I recently had the opportunity to check out the Gifts For Girls sets from SmitCo! Their mission is Making Life Easier For Moms and boy do they hit the mark! Our niece just loved her Diary For GirlsAll little girls have secrets they want to keep safe and this hardcover diary is perfect because of the invisible ink pen and black light. Nobody will be able to see what she wrote unless they have a black light! She can even write in the dark using the bendable clip on LED book light with batteries included. My niece can personalize her diary with stickers to truly make it fun, unique and personalized. The planner book set is great for little girls for doodling, writing, coloring or sketching.

Another favorite is the Kids Pedicure Set.  Perfect for a sleepover, birthday or slumber party. This non toxic nail polish kit is for girls ages 5 through 9. The set  includes 3 colors of peel off nail polishes,1 pair of fuzzy socks, foot cream, eye mask, glitter toe separators and nail buffer. This will keep them busy and teach them to take care of their little feet!
For more information about SmitCo Gifts For Girls, please feel free to visit their website. You can also connect with them for the latest news and updates by following them on FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest!

Enter to win a Fun Girls Prize Pack - Coloring Set + Pedicure Set + Journals!

Giveaway Details:

Open to US Residents. 
Prizes: 1 winner will get all 3
Dates – June 25 – July 9 2018







Monday, June 18, 2018

ALEX & ME – DVD Combo Pack Giveaway

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.

ALEX & ME – DVD Combo Pack Giveaway

Get ready to fall in love with Alex & Me!

It’s an inspirational tale for the whole family!

Soccer superstar Alex Morgan scores her movie debut with Warner Bros. Home Entertainment in the full-length feature film Alex & Me on Blu-ray™ & DVD June 19, 2018.

Also featuring Nickelodeon star Siena Agudong (Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn and the upcoming Star Falls), the film follows the uplifting story of a young female athlete who learns how you need passion, determination and self-worth to make all your dreams come true.


Use the embeddable Alex & Me Blog App to make your own Soccer Emoji from the new hit film! Choose your look, signature soccer move, and fun catchphrase!


Teenager Reagan Willis (Agudong) has one dream – to play soccer like her hero, Alex Morgan. Her bedroom is a shrine to all things Alex, including a life-size poster of the Olympic gold medalist. Yet in the Willis house, Reagan lives in the shadow of her prep football superstar brother, Logan. When Reagan fails to make the cut of the premiere local soccer club team and is humiliated by her rival Claire, she’s certain her ship has sailed. But after accidentally hitting her head, Reagan’s poster of Alex Morgan suddenly comes to life and everything changes!

An Olympic Gold Medalist and FIFA Women’s World Cup champion with a penchant for goal scoring, Alex Morgan is one of the top soccer players on the planet, currently playing forward for the United States Women’s National Team and the Orlando Pride of the National Women’s Soccer League. Away from the field, Morgan is also an accomplished author of “The Kicks” series, a collection of chapter books filled with wonderful messages of empowerment for young girls. The first The Kicks book, “Saving the Team,” debuted at No. 7 on the New York Times Best Seller list.





Alex & Me will be available on Blu-ray (SRP $24.98), DVD Buy Alex & Me Here

BONUS FEATURES 

• Getting to Know Alex 
• Aspire to Inspire: Success in Hard Work 
• Soccer, Script to Set: A Playbook on Alex & Me 
• Outtake

One lucky winner will win a Blu-ray copy of Alex and Me! The contest ends 6/29/18. You must live in the US to win. Each household is only eligible to win Alex & Me Blu-ray via blog reviews and giveaways. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.

a Rafflecopter giveaway







Saturday, June 16, 2018

Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway 3 Winners!

Pizzer Time Subscription Box Giveaway 3 Winners!


Sponsored By: Pizzer Time

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

*3 Winners* Will Receive:

a Pizzer Time Subscription Box with Extras!! 

($165 TRV Giveaway)

What's Included In The Subscription Box:
Ingredients to make 2 pizzas
Choice of topping for each pizza
2 Pan Pizzer Cooking Set
Rolling Pin
Pizza Cutter
($55 RV)



About Pizzer Time:
Pizzer was invented and collaborated on by 2 culinary trained chefs with over 30 years of experience in the pizzeria industry and owned one of the most popular pizzerias in New York City and Long Island. Our recipes go back decades and have been perfected through years of experience and culinary training. After years of our out of state customers at our Pizzeria would comment and say “you guys have the best pizza, I wish you delivered to Maryland or Florida or New Jersey”. At first we laughed it off but then we created a method that affords us the opportunity to deliver our pizza and maintain the exact same quality as if our customers got it right out of our oven in house.

Whether you enjoy cooking in your home or love the taste of a hot fresh pizza right out of the oven or you want both, Pizzer offers, not “New York style pizza” but real and authentic New York Pizza with ingredients that were created and made right here in New York by New Yorkers with absolutely top quality products. We use the best tomatoes for our sauce and the best cheese money can buy and our dough recipe goes back decades. We hope you will take the opportunity to enjoy making your own pizza at home and more importantly enjoy having a hot fresh pizza right of your own oven. Buon Appetito!!


**Giveaway Eligibility**

Open To US residents ONLY in the following states; New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, and Pennsylvania. Must be 18+ to enter

Please Note: Sorry for the inconvenience, but the giveaway form will only give me the option to exclude a handful of states in the giveaway. Please make sure that you are not entering this giveaway from any other state other than the ones mentioned above. If you enter the giveaway anyway, and are chosen as a winner, you will not be able to collect your prize.
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/16 9:00 AM EST through 7/14 11:59PM EST




Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.





Thursday, June 7, 2018

Celebrating Father's Day With a $300 MyGiftStop Giveaway!

Celebrating Father's Day With a $300 MyGiftStop.com Giveaway is a sponsored post.



My Gift Stop is the perfect the place for online gift shopping. It is an online shop offering luxury goods that are dedicated to giving back to society, donating 5% of every sale to the global medical relief nonprofit, Direct Relief. You can shop online gifts for last minute gifts, specializing in watches but you can find name brand sunglasses, handbags, shoes, and more. They have amazing prices and an easy return policy. I know that I can find something special for Dad at My Gift Stop!

They have been perfecting this system since 2002 when the brand launched its first e-commerce site selling fine watches from some of the world’s most popular brands. After years of success and a desire to bring a new experience to online shoppers, My Gift Stop was born – a socially responsible gifting experience, where you gift, and they donate!

By having a direct relationship with manufacturers and being an official retailer of some of the world’s most popular brands, this allows them to sell luxury goods like watches, bags, jewelry, shoes, fragrances, sunglasses and other goods for men and women at heavily discounted prices.


There is no better time of the year to show dad how much you care than on Father’s Day. This is the one day of the year set aside just for dad.

Celebrating Father's Day With a $300 MyGiftStop Giveaway!

Father's Day and Graduation Sale: EXTRA 10% OFF with coupon DADGRAD2018

Make sure to follow MyGiftStop on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest news!
Giveaway Rules:

No purchase necessary.

One participant will win a $300 Gift Card to MyGiftStop.com. All other participants will receive a 10% off coupon via email good towards any products.

Open to domestic and international individuals aged 18 and older only; void where prohibited.

Winner will be notified by email, so be sure to add mygiftstop.com to your safe list.

Prize unclaimed after 48 hours of notification is forfeited and My Gift Stop reserves the right to select another winner.

Winner agrees to allow My Gift Stop to publish his/her name as a giveaway winner and to promote future giveaways and promotions.

Participant agrees that his/her email will be added to our email newsletter to receive private sales, new product updates, and other marketing emails. Email is never sold or shared.

Participants may unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

CONTEST ENDS on Friday, June 29, 2018.

Winner will be selected at random on Monday, July 2, 2018.







Sunday, June 3, 2018

Bath Time Fun Giveaway! $160+ in prizes!



Sponsored By: 

QueBébé / Baby Tooshy / Coconut Essentials / BabyDam

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

Winner Will Receive:

a variety of Bath Time Fun products from 4 sponsors! 

A $163+ TRV Giveaway! 

** Prize List Includes:**

QueBébé

A QueBébé Bath Kneeler and Elbow Cushion ($46.95 RV)! 

BabyDam

BabyDam will customize your tub so you only have to fill it with the water you need to bathe your baby! ($44.99 RV!)

Set of (6) - 10x10 Baby Tooshy Bamboo Velour Baby Washcloths! Winner's Choice of in-stock color! ($17.97 RV!)

Coconut Essentials


Open To US entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 6/4 9:00 AM EST through 7/4 11:59PM EST



Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.






Monday, May 21, 2018

Girl Power! Daphne & Velma on Blu-ray + Giveaway @WBHomeEnt #DaphneVelma

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-ray I reviewed in this Blog Post. The opinions I share are my own.


My children grew up watching Scooby-Doo and now their children are watching the whole gang solving mysteries and unmasking the bad guys. Daphne and Velma solve cases on their own in this new movie from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment! Learn more about this new release and enter for a chance to win a copy for your next Girls Movie Night!




About Daphne & Velma

Your favorite mystery-solving teenagers are back in an all-new, live-action feature-length movie!

State of the art robots and high-tech gadgets are common sights at Ridge Valley High, an innovative center of learning for some of the brightest minds in the country, including new transfer student, the bright and optimistic Daphne Blake (Sarah Jeffery) who is excited to finally go to school with her online bestie, the whip-smart and analytical Velma Dinkley (Sarah Gilman). But not everything is as innocent as it seems as mysterious disappearances begin to plague the top-performing students on campus. Once cheery and full of life, kids now appear in a “zombified” state - lifeless and shells of themselves. Can Daphne and Velma learn to work together and save the students or will they become the next victims? Get ready for thrills and laughs as we follow the first adventures of Mystery Inc.’s fierce female duo.

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release Daphne & Velma on Digital, Blu-ray, and DVD on May 22, 2018.

The film stars Sarah Jeffery (Disney's "Descendants: Wicked World") and Sarah Gilman (ABC's “Last Man Standing”) and is produced by Ashley Tisdale and Jennifer Tisdale’s Blondie Girl Productions. Daphne & Velma will carry a suggested retail price of $19.98 for the DVD and $24.98 for the Blu-ray.


Enter The Giveaway!

One lucky entrant selected by the entry form will receive Daphne & Velma on Blu-ray! (ARV $20) Giveaway open to residents of the U.S. and Canada, 18 years and older. No P.O. boxes. Open for entry from 5/22-6/4/18 at 11:59 pm EST. Please note, if you've won this title via another site you are ineligible to win again. Winner subject to verification from the sponsor. Susie's Reviews is not responsible for prize fulfillment.










Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Moms Who Rock Music Giveaway!

Moms Who Rock Music Giveaway!


Sponsored By: Sugar Mountain PR

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy


Winner Will Receive: 

A collection of wonderful "Moms Who Rock" CDs! 

Including:


Sugar Mountain PR is a public relations agency specializing in award-winning music and other media for children.

Open To US and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 5/16 9:00 AM EST through 6/13 11:59PM EST




Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy is not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.