Sunday, January 20, 2019

DeskCycle Ellipse is My Secret to Staying Fit + Giveaway!

Disclosure: Susie's Reviews receives compensation or products from brands in exchange for the posts on this site Our opinions are honest and our own.written by me on behalf of DeskCycle.
 DeskCycle Ellipse is My Secret to Staying Fit! + a #Giveaway

I work at my desk a lot. I spend at least 12 hours a day blogging during the week and about four or five hours a day blogging on weekends. Needless to say, that doesn't leave a lot of time for working out. I live in Oregon and it is always raining and dreary here in the Winter! My walks to the park with my dog are short so I don't get a lot of steps in. I am so gad I found the new DeskCycle Ellipse! it is my secret to staying fit working at a desk all day. 
 DeskCycle Ellipse is My Secret to Staying Fit + Giveaway!
The DeskCycle Ellipse is basically an under the desk elliptical machine and is their most compact model yet. The peddle movement was very smooth. The fluid motion is super easy on the joints and is basically a no-impact workout. It can be used while working at desks as short as 24 inches.  The fluid motion is super easy on the joints and is basically a no-impact workout. What a great way to get a workout while working! 

 DeskCycle Ellipse is My Secret to Staying Fit! + a #Giveaway
Features
  • Smoothest pedal motion available.
  • Whisper-quiet operation.
  • Wide resistance range.
  • 8 levels of magnetic resistance.
  • Long Pedals, let's you choose the shape of your elliptical motion by where you place your feet.
  • Large LCD, display counts up to 100,000 revolutions and 10,000 minutes. Displays Revolutions, RPM, Time and Calories.
  • Compatible with Kensington lock (sold separately). This enables you to secure your investment to your desk.
  • Padded handle lets you carry the Ellipse close to your body as you would a briefcase.
  • Designed for use while sitting only.
  • Full 1 Year Warranty.
  • 30-day moneyback guarantee. They pay for all shipping.
 DeskCycle Ellipse is My Secret to Staying Fit! + a #Giveaway
Now you can see why the DeskCycle Ellipse is My Secret to Staying Fit Working at a Desk All Day!  For more information be sure to visit their website and follow on Facebook, Twiitter, and Instagram.

Giveaway

Enter below to win your own DeskCycle Ellipse!

Giveaway begins on 1/20/19 and ends on 2/05/19. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. Please visit the other blogs in this hop for chances to win more great prizes.


Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Welcome Winter Giveaway Hop!

Welcome Winter Giveaway Hop! 

Welcome Winter Giveaway Hop!

Welcome to the Welcome Winter Giveaway Hop Hosted by:

GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser


Enter below to win The GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser - Please see our review here.  Visit all the blogs in the hop for even more chances to win! 

Giveaway begins on 1/17/19 and ends on 1/31/19. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. Please visit the other blogs in this hop for chances to win more great prizes.

a Rafflecopter giveaway





The GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser @GuruNandaEO

Disclosure: Susie's Reviews receives compensation or products from brands in exchange for the posts on this site Our opinions are honest and our own.written by me on behalf of GuruNanda.

GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser #Giveaway @GuruNandaEO

I just love essential oils. It all started when I discovered Lavender and how well it naturally repels fleas.  The GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser has allowed me to take essential oils to the next level!

GuruNanda's innovative and state of the art diffusers are equipped with color-changing lights, auto shut-off function, and silent Ultrasonic Technology to help fill your space with the therapeutic effects of natural aromatherapy.

As you glance over GuruNanda’s essential oils, you’ll notice that the essential oils are sourced from all over the world. Each plant source was carefully selected based on where it thrives most. Plants are selected based on their heritage and reputation in an effort to distill only the purest and most powerful essential oils. 


GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser #Giveaway @GuruNandaEO
The Moist Aroma Tower XL is the world's first open-top humidifier and essential oil aromatherapy diffuser. The Tower XL has a 2-liter water capacity, which is 20x the size of an average diffuser (100 ml). It is built with state-of-the-art, medical-grade white plastic to ensure no corrosion occurs. The unique patent-pending air funnel ensures smooth bubble mist flow, which results in a mist volume that is up to 10x the average diffuser. Fill it, shut it, and forget it. Due to its large tank size, the Tower XL can keep diffusing all night long filling your entire space with moist aroma. This means you can get a peaceful night's sleep without having to wake up every couple of hours to refill the tank.

GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser #Giveaway @GuruNandaEO



GuruNanda Aromatherapy White Tower XL Diffuser #Giveaway @GuruNandaEO

Please tell us what you think of the GuruNanda White Tower XL Diffuser and be sure to follow on Facebook,Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest

Enter to win the GuruNanda White Tower XL Diffuser in the Welcome Winter Giveaway Hop that runs from Jan 17-31. 

Friday, January 11, 2019

10 Winners! Surge Protector Power Strip & w/ USB Ports Giveaway!

10 Winners! Surge Protector Power Strip & w/ USB Ports Giveaway!


Sponsored By: Xcentz

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

** 10 WINNERS **

Win a Xcentz Surge Protector Power Strip w/ USB Ports

A $300 TRV Giveaway!


10 Winners! Surge Protector Power Strip & w/ USB Ports Giveaway!

Product Details:
✔All in One Power Supply: 8 outlets and 2 smart USB charging ports (5V/2.4A) power an entire workstation and home entertainment center.

✔ Surge Protection & Lightning Protection: Three-wired protective technology protects your devices safe from high voltage.

✔ Heavy Duty Extension Cord: Long heavy duty cord, ideal for home or office workstations. Heavy duty cord protects your device safe and last longer than others.

✔ Superior Safety: Overload switch will shut off automatically to keep your device safe. The premium copper and frame retardant casing provide superior protection for your devices.

✔ Built to Last: ETL / UL listed and FCC certified, guaranteed quality. Our products are built to last, which is why we offer an industry-leading 18-month, no-questions-asked. Please feel free to contact us and we will give a satisfied solution within 24 hours.

10 Winners! Surge Protector Power Strip & w/ USB Ports Giveaway!

Open To US entries and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 1/12 9:00 AM EST through 2/9 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winners will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winners have 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

A Dog’s Way Home Movie Release and Giveaway #ADOGSWAYHOME

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Review Wire Media for Sony Pictures.


A Dog’s Way Home Movie Release and Giveaway #ADOGSWAYHOME

A Dog’s Way Home is in theaters Friday January 11, 2019

A Dog’s Way Home chronicles the heartwarming adventure of Bella, a dog who embarks on an epic 400-mile journey home after she is separated from her beloved human. This movie has a special meaning to our family as we lost our beloved dog in February of 2017. He was found and reunited with us but the trauma was intense.

Based on the Best-Selling Novel, A Dog’s Way Home from the Author of A Dog’s Purpose, this film is heart-warming and A Dog’s Way Home has collaborated with the Humane Society of the United States to support veterans by fostering human-animal bonds.

The partnership promotes Operation Hero-Animal Bond. A program that connects veterans with qualified shelter animals.





    A Dog’s Way Home Book and Swag Giveaway 



    1 lucky reader will win:
    • A Dog’s Way Home Swag (Ornament, dog selfie stick, dog bowls, baggie holder, bandana and book) 
    • A Dog’s Way Home Book
    Enter below. Open to US and ends on January 18, 2019. Good luck!
    Giveaway open to US addresses only. No PO Boxes
    Prizing and samples provided by Sony Pictures

    a Rafflecopter giveaway

    Win a $50 Best Buy Gift Card In The Jeepers! It's January 2019 Giveaway Hop!


    Welcome to the Jeepers! It's January 2019 Giveaway Hop hosted by The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island!

    Giveaway begins on 1/8/19 and ends on 1/23/19. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.  Please visit the other blogs in this hop for chances to win more great prizes. 

    Enter below to win a $50 Best Buy Gift Card


    -->

    Sunday, January 6, 2019

    Yaasa Studios Scented Candle Giveaway! 2 Winners

    Yaasa Studios Candle Giveaway (2 Winners!)

    GIVEAWAY DETAILS

    Two lucky winners are going to win their choice of one candle ($39 value) from Yaasa Studios The Time Collection.

    Prize: Yaasa Studios 8oz Scented Candle (2 Winners) ~ Winners Choose Candle Scent!

    Hosted by: Home Jobs By Mom

    Sponsored by: Yaasa Studios

    Rules: Use the Giveaway Tools form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 01/28 and is open to the United States. Entrants must be 18 years old to enter. Winner will be notified via email.

    Yaasa Studios Candle Giveaway (2 Winners!)
    Enter Below and good luck!




    You can enter more giveaways on the sidebar or main menu too!





    Also we all “love it if you follow us” on Instagram!



    Don’t forget to stop by for your daily bonus entries ;-)




    TWO entrants will be selected by the entry form to win one candle ($39 value) from Yaasa Studios The Time Collection. Open for entry US, 18 years and older from 12/28/18 thru 01/28/18. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other social media networking site. The winner will have 24 hours to respond to notification email to claim their prize or a new winner will be selected. Once the winners are drawn and confirmed, the name will be announced on the GiveawayTools form. Yaasa Studios will be responsible for sending the winner their prize.




    Are you a blogger? CLICK HERE to get a FREE link added to this giveaway. Just post and report!




    If you have any questions or are a brand/company and would like to work with Home Jobs By Mom please email krystle (at) homejobsbymom (dot) com or contact me. Also, to be informed of new giveaways and blogger opps sign up for our newsletter HERE.




    Thank You So Much For Visiting Today!


    $100 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

    $100 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway _ Ends 1_31

    GIVEAWAY DETAILS

    Prize: $100 Amazon Gift Card

    Hosted & Sponsored by: Home Jobs By Mom

    Rules: Use the Giveaway Tools form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 01/31 and is open to the United States or anywhere that can redeem an Amazon gift card. Entrants must be 18 years old to enter. Winner will be notified via email.

    Good Luck! Enter Below




    Also, you can enter more giveaways on the sidebar or main menu!




    Also we all “love it if you follow us” on Instagram!



    ONE entrant will be selected by the entry form to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card. Open for entry US (or anywhere that can redeem an Amazon gift card), 18 years and older from 01/03/18 thru 01/31/18. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. The winner will have 24 hours to respond to notification email to claim their prize or a new winner will be selected. Once a winner is drawn and confirmed, the name will be announced on the GiveawayTools form. Home Jobs By Mom will be responsible for sending the winner their prize.

    Are you a blogger? CLICK HERE to get a FREE link added to the giveaway. Just post and report!

    If you have any questions or are a brand/company and would like to work with Home Jobs By Mom please email krystle (at) homejobsbymom (dot) com or contact me. Also, to be informed of new giveaways and blogger opps sign up for our newsletter below or CLICK HERE.

    Thank You So Much For Visiting Today!







    Thursday, January 3, 2019

    GuruNanda Kissed Collection Essential Oils Giveaway

    GuruNanda Kissed Collection Essential Oils Giveaway

    Introducing the new Kissed Exotics Collection from GuruNanda, which includes five luxurious essential oil roll-ons with a wealth of aromatherapy and wellness benefits in a single, elegant box.

    GuruNanda is a leading farm-to-consumer purveyor of essential oils sourced from the purest botanicals and the world's top growers.

    The delicate yet powerful essential oils featured in this beautiful set can be used to inspire euphoria, calm the mind, open the heart, and defy age. They can also be used as natural perfumes thanks to their breath-taking aromas. Best of all, Roll-ons require no mixing, diluting or diffusing; each roll-on is portable and ready to use.

     Jasmine Kiss- This is my favorite!


    ▪ From a unique species known as Sambac which is sourced from Madurai, India

    ▪ Rich, radiant, floral aroma

    ▪ Mood-enhancing, hormone-balancing, emotionally healing

    ▪ Apply directly to wrists and pulse points, or simply inhale aroma from the bottle to relax and unwind

     Rose Kiss - Fall in Love!


    ▪ Made from flowers grown on the hillsides of Bulgaria’s famed Rose Valley

    ▪ Rich, radiant, floral aroma

    ▪ Use for skin softening, balancing

    ▪ Dab onto temples or wrists or inhale aroma from the bottle

    Blue Chamomile Kiss - Not a fan of the scent. 

    ▪ Made of botanicals sourced from Egypt and Nepal

    ▪ Naturally herbaceous, rich, sweet scent

    ▪ Use to balance skin and to reduce inflammation

    ▪ Apply directly to the skin to relieve muscle and joint pain

     Neroli Kiss - Just wonderful!


    ▪ Extracted from the flowers of the Moroccan bitter orange tree

    ▪ Floral, citrusy, sweet and exotic aroma

    ▪ Calming, soothing, purifying, deodorizing

    ▪ Roll onto feet and underarms for a purified and refreshed feeling


    Immortelle Kiss Helichrysum - Makes me feel so good! 

    ▪ Floral, herbaceous, smooth and spicy aroma

    ▪ Detoxifying, youth enhancing, skin healing and cleansing

    ▪ Apply to temples and back of neck for instant rejuvenating effect


     Available exclusively at www.GuruNanda.com and www.amazon.com

    MSRP $59.99; kit contains 5 10 ml. roll-on bottles. 


    GuruNanda Kissed Collection Essential Oils Giveaway
    Directions:

    These exotic roll-ons come pre-diluted in fractionated coconut oil, so they’re ready to use!

    Apply your favorite exotic essential oil to your wrists, temples or bottom of your feet to enjoy the benefits.

    Alternatively, you can inhale the aroma directly from the bottle to experience the rejuvenating effects.

    Learn more about GuruNanda Kissed Collection Essential Oils Here:  You can also follow them on Facebook Twitter, and Instagram.

    Enter below to win the GuruNanda Kissed Collection. Giveaway begins on 1/3/19 and ends on 1/21/19. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site

    a Rafflecopter giveaway


    Disclosure: Susie's Reviews receives compensation or products from brands in exchange for the posts on this site Our opinions are honest and our own.

    Tuesday, January 1, 2019

    Click and Grow Smart Garden 3 Giveaway

    Click and Grow Smart Garden 3


    Our family loves to grow our own food. However, weather, climate and space considerations can make having a garden difficult or impractical. That’s why Click and Grow is such a great idea. I recently received a sample of the Click and Grow Smart Garden 3 to test out for this review.

    The Smart Garden 3 takes care of your plants automatically by making sure they have enough water, light and nutrients at all times.

    Their NASA inspired Smart Soil makes sure your plants get the optimal configuration of water, oxygen, and nutrients, while special LED grow lights provide them with the energy they need to thrive. No pesticides, plant hormones, or any other harmful substances are used.

    The Smart Garden’s adjustable LED lamp furnishes plants with an enhanced light spectra that spurs growth. Thanks to the lamp's improved modular construction, there's no limit to how tall your plants can grow.

    This is the ultimate self-growing garden. It came with 3 complimentary basil plant capsules so that we could can start growing right away! Our three plants are growing nicely and I cannot wait for the basil! 
    Click and Grow Smart Garden 3


    Learn more about the Smart Garden 3 and other products on the Click & Grow Website  and Amazon You can also follow them on Facebook Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram

    Enter below to win your own Click and Grow Smart Garden 3. Giveaway begins on 1/1/19 and ends on 1/15/19. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site

    a Rafflecopter giveaway



    Disclosure: Susie's Reviews receives compensation or products from brands in exchange for the posts on this site Our opinions are honest and our own.