Sunday, August 9, 2020

Week 8 at #CampWarnerBros - Talent Show/"Do The Urkel"

Disclosure: Post sponsored by Camp Warner Bros. All opinions are my own.

Campers it’s time to strut your stuff with our first-ever Camp Warner Bros. Talent Show! Let’s celebrate the last week of camp, and allow our campers (and even our Camp Directors) to stand out, feel great, and showcase their best dance moves in support of the Digital release of Family Matters: Season 1 from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.  Family Matters was one of the great 90’s sitcoms - a global phenomenon - where families gathered and laughed together around their televisions, every Friday night -  exactly at 8 PM!

Week 8 at #CampWarnerBros - Talent Show/"Do The Urkel"

For nine seasons, the series lead character Steve Urkel was the neighbor that irked the Winslow’s, but families worldwide adored him! For our last week of camp – we figured we would bring back America’s favorite geek – and show how cool it can be  - to always be yourself!

Camp Directors: Grab your cameras to record your campers, and help us make this iconic dance video go viral! Now remember, practice makes perfect! To enter the Talent Show, all you have to do it watch the video clip from the series below, copy Steve Urkel’s epic dance moves, and upload your videos to your TikToks, Facebooks, Instagrams, and Twitters -  and don’t forget to hashtag #CampWarnerBros to share the fun! Viral dances define moments in history, and leave them etched in our brains forever. Our goal is to get fans across the world to spontaneously break out their best Urkel moves – and we need you and your campers to start the trend!

Week 8 at #CampWarnerBros - Talent Show/"Do The Urkel"

About Family Matters: The Complete Series

What matters most? Family, of course! Over its nine hit seasons, Family Matters brings us a hilarious slice of middle-class Americana - along with one of TV's wackiest characters, nerdy genius Steve Urkel. The extended Winslow family redefines the word "togetherness" as their home splits at the seams with chaos, confusion and laughter.


Family Matters: The Complete Series is now available to own on Digital.
 Here is a sneak peek!



Saturday, August 8, 2020

Take Back Your Life - A 40 Day Devotional #TakeBackYourLife #FlyBy

Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC and HCCP for providing this prize for the giveaway and review.  Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation.  I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post.



Take Back Your Life - A forty-day interactive journey that will help you identify and fight your internal battles—so you can take back your life.

Every person has a mission and a God-given potential to impact the world, whether they recognize it or not. But life presents challenges and traps us in a helpless, hopeless loop of anxiety and fear.

In Take Back Your Life, a blend of bestselling books Through the Eyes of a Lion and I Declare War, join Levi Lusko on an interactive journey to take back your life. With biblical truth and perspective, this step-by-step journaling process will help you:

  • Get out of your own way by learning to think right so you can live right.
  • Find purpose by discovering that God will do great things with your imperfect progress.
  • Learn that your pain is not an obstacle to being used by God but an opportunity to be used like never before.

This is more than a book; it’s an intimate self-analysis tool that will help you recognize what’s weighing you down or holding you back, and equip you to embrace it head-on as you become the best version of yourself. Start thinking right, so you can live right.



Author Bio: Levi Lusko is the founder and lead pastor of Fresh Life Church, located in Montana, Wyoming, Oregon, and Utah. He is the bestselling author of Through the Eyes of a Lion, Swipe Right, and I Declare War. Levi also travels the world speaking about Jesus. He and his wife, Jennie, have one son, Lennox, and four daughters: Alivia, Daisy, Clover, and Lenya, who is in heaven.

For more information visit takebackbook.com or purchase on Amazon.

Enter below to win your own copy of Take Back Your Life  - A 40 Day Devotional valued at $28.99

This giveaway is open to US Only ages 18+ and ends on 8/22/20. Void where prohibited by law. Good luck!




a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

7 Techniques To Use To Reduce Your Debt Fast

Knowing how to reduce your debts fast can give you peace of mind and ensure you are effectively working your way through the things you need to pay off. If you leave it too long or don’t figure out a way to pay these off effectively, you will end up paying far more in interest and they will weigh heavy on your mind. Read on for 7 techniques you can use to reduce your debt fast!

1. Consolidate Your Debts 

Take a look at your debts and consider whether you can consolidate them. If you have multiple payments going to different sources throughout the month at different times, consolidating them ensures you only have the one payment to worry about (although it will be a larger payment so budgeting for it is crucial). Many people find one payment far more manageable.

2. Budget Effectively 


Budgeting is so important, whether you’re in debt or not. It can help you to get out of debt, and help you to stay out of it. Come up with a budget that allows you to pay off your debts quickly, and when you’ve done that, you can change your budget so you’re actually putting money into savings. This should cover any emergencies and help you to stay out of debt in the long run.

3. Start A Side Hustle 


A side hustle can help to boost up your income and give your more money to put towards your debts in the long run. You never know, it might even be something you want to pursue eventually! Although working more doesn’t tend to be an attractive option to most people, it might be one of the best things you can do to put more money towards your debts.



4. Learn As Much As Possible 

The more you educate yourself about money and finances, the more likely you are to feel able to pay off your debts and stay out of debt in the long run. There’s nothing more satisfying than living a comfortable life where you can afford everything you need, most things you want, and have money in a savings account. You could start with Debt to Success System education if you want to make sure you can achieve your dreams in the long term.

5. Set A Solid Goal 


Rather than just putting money towards your debts and hoping for the best, setting a solid goal gives you something to aim for. How much do you want to pay off each week or month?

6. Sell Items You Don’t Need/Use 


Get rid of those items that are just laying around - even if you just sell for a little bit of cash. It can all make a difference overall.

7. Know Your Downfall 


Many people will pay off a substantial amount on their debts and cards, and then they’ll fall back into old habits. Paying off your debt is only half of the battle - knowing how to stay out of it is crucial, too. For this, you need to know what drives you to spend so much. Perhaps you feel compelled to spend when you go through your promotional emails because of all of the deals. It might be worth unsubscribing and avoiding this when you have debts to pay off!




Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Win $10 PayPal Cash in the Return To Learn Giveaway Hop #SummerGiveaways #BackToSchool

#SummerGiveaways #BackToSchool

Welcome to the Return To Learn Giveaway Hop! Make sure to visit all the blogs in the hop for even more chances to win.

Enter below to win $10 PayPal Cash to help prepare for #BackToSchool 

This giveaway is open WW to ages 18+ and ends on 8/18/20. Void where prohibited by law. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway










Win a $10 Visa E Gift Card in the Sweet Summertime Giveaway Hop #SweetSummertimeHop


Welcome to the Sweet Summertime Giveaway Hop hosted by Chatty Patty's Place and Review Wire Media. Be sure to visit all the blogs in the hop for even more chances to win. Enter below to win a $10 Visa Gift Card. Open to US. Ends 8/18. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!
Click here to enter

Monday, August 3, 2020

Week 7 at #CampWarnerBros - Tom & Jerry Movie: The Fast & The Furry!

Disclosure: Post sponsored by Camp Warner Bros. All opinions are my own.
Week 7 at #CampWarnerBros - Tom & Jerry Movie: The Fast & The Furry!
If you’ve ever been to a drive-in movie, you know how much fun it can be; from piling in the car with your cozy blankets to enjoying your favorite snacks in the Summer air! And if you have ever given a kid an empty cardboard box – you know how much fun they can have, as they use their creativity and let their imagination runs wild for hours!

It's Week 7 at Camp Warner Bros. and we are bringing the best of both worlds into your living room! Create a fun drive-in movie experience for your kids with these easy and inexpensive DIY cardboard box cars! Easy to customize to each child's preference, campers will love to play in these cars for weeks to come!

Once you car is completed – the family can all sit back, relax, and get nostalgic while watching America’s favorite cat and mouse duo as they race around the world in Tom & Jerry Movie: The Fast & The Furry!

Week 7 at #CampWarnerBros - Tom & Jerry Movie: The Fast & The Furry!


Click here to print out your drive-in movie cars.

About Tom & Jerry Movie: The Fast & The Furry

Tom and Jerry enter an extreme car race competition called the "Super Race" in order to win the grand prize of a beautiful, dream mansion! Driving souped-up hot rods that can adapt to any environment (land, sea or air), they compete in this wild race around the world, encountering famous landmarks along the way and leaving chaos in their wake.

Tom & Jerry Movie: The Fast & The Furry is now available to own on Digital, Blu-ray™ & DVD

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Week 6 at #CampWarnerBros - Alex & Me Goal Chart and Family Workout

Disclosure: Post sponsored by Camp Warner Bros. All opinions are my own.

#CampWarnerBros - Alex & Me

Shoot for your dreams this week at Camp Warner Bros., as soccer superstar, Alex Morgan, stars in the full-length feature film – Alex & Me! The film follows the uplifting story of a young female athlete who learns how you need passion, determination and self-worth to make all your dreams come true.

Summer is a great time for campers to think of their goals -  be it short term, or long term! In Alex & Me, Reagan (played by Siena Agudong (“Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn,” and “ Star Falls”) uses a chart to keep track of her daily soccer drills as she progress towards her goals. This week at camp, we want to inspire our campers to follow their dreams and keep track of their personal goals with their Alex & Me Goal Chart - a great tool to motivate kids to strive to be their best.



Campers can hold themselves accountable, and mark off each item on their list as they are completed!

In soccer, developing strength enables a player to better control his or her body when they are striking or heading the ball, making a save in a goal, or changing directions abruptly on the field. Participating in group physical activity can be fun, elevate your mood, and strengthen your body and bond with your team all at the same time!.

Camp Directors: It’s time to put some water in your camp tumblers, grab your towels – and get ready to move your body, while bonding with your kiddos with this fun Alex & Me Family Workout. Please always use caution when exercising, and listen to your body. If something doesn’t feel right – don’t do it! Daily exercise improves health, can reduce anxiety, and increases self-confidence – and working together to get through this list as a team will make the whole family feel great!


Alex & Me Goal Chart and Family Workout

About Alex & Me:

Teenager Reagan Willis has one dream – to play soccer like her hero, Alex Morgan. Her bedroom is a shrine to all things Alex, including a life-size poster of the Olympic gold medalist. Yet in the Willis house, Reagan lives in the shadow of her prep football superstar brother, Logan. When Reagan fails to make the cut of the premiere local soccer club team and is humiliated by her rival Claire, she’s certain her ship has sailed. But after accidentally hitting her head, Reagan’s poster of Alex Morgan suddenly comes to life and everything changes!

Alex & Me is now available to own on Digital, Blu-ray™ & DVD

Week 8 at #CampWarnerBros - Talent Show/"Do The Urkel"

Disclosure: Post sponsored by Camp Warner Bros. All opinions are my own. Campers it’s time to strut your stuff with our first-ever Camp W...