Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Luxury Cat Hammock For Kitty From #PetMagasinCats

Powered by BrandBacker

Pet Magasin is a Luxury Cat Hammock – Pet Lounge Perch measuring 30″ 20″ with reversible plush (washable) fabric held by chains in a 42″ sturdy wooden frame supporting a pet up to 30 pounds. 

 Luxury Cat Hammock For Kitty From #PetMagasinCats

Our Pet Magasin Cat Hammock was delivered disassembled but it only took about 20 minutes to assemble and prepare for our kitty Baby! Once the blonde hardwood frame was assembled and the hammock was attached, the next thing was to get Baby to understand that this new perch was for her exclusive use. This hammock is made with quality materials, and after it is together, it is sturdy, and has a soft material on the hammock that gives your cat or even small dog a nice place to relax and take a nap on. Which makes the Pet Magasin Cat Hammock a great choice to go with when seeking a nice new pet bed to give your cat or even small dog!

Pet Magasin

Make sure you check out this luxury cat hammock from Pet Magasin on their Amazon Storefront and use code: 5F2WSQO4 to get 30% off your purchase! For more information about Pet Magasin's Cat Hammock, please feel free to visit their website. You can also read about other fun cat hammock stories and stay up to date on the latest deals by following Pet Magasin on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest!










Sunday, July 23, 2017

Win $25 PayPal Cash In The Cruising to Win Giveaway Hop

Cruising to win giveaway hop

Welcome to the Cruising to Win Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!



Cruisin To Win Grand Prize

CLICK THE PHOTO ABOVE TO
ENTER TO WIN THE GRAND PRIZE!

Grand Prize: One (1) "Fishnet" gift set and one (1) Honeycat Cosmetics signature "Chick of The Sea" chocolate/raspberry/mint bath salt.

About Honeycat Cosmetics: Ancient Egyptians believed that cats could make their female masters irresistible! Honeycat is a line of gourmet bath, body and spa products for ladies who love cats (sorry kitties, not for you). All of their products have a feline theme and you won't find just ordinary scents with these guys. "Calico-cuccino" hazelnut/latte body scrub, "Maine Coon Saloon" Kentucky Bourbon scented bath bombs, "Grooming Day" sweet potato pie scented bubble bath, "We Knead Each Other" bamboo/sea salt shower gel, or "Be Mice To Me" pineapple/cilantro bath bomb and shower gel. Made in the US and never tested on animals. Pounce on over and check em out at www.honeycatcosmetics.com ...and get your purr on!

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart Gift Card In The Scream for Ice Cream Giveaway Hop




Thank you for visiting the Scream for Ice Cream Giveaway Hop

Hosted by: MamatheFox


This event runs 7/16 - 7/31 - starting at 9 am EST.


One of my lucky readers will win a $25 Walmart Gift Card!

Monday, July 3, 2017

Superior Hydration Starts With BODYARMOR Super Drink! #Switch2BODYARMOR

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by BODYARMOR. However, all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Superior Hydration Starts With BODYARMOR Super Drink! #Switch2BODYARMOR

Just because school is on summer break doesn't mean the kids schedules are any less active. In fact, between all the various sports camps and other activities, there is rarely any time to rest. While staying active is definitely a healthier option than just lounging around, it requires more hydration than just water can provide - especially on hot sunny days! So while our little Adam is hustling away at football camp, I pack along an ice cold case of BODYARMOR Super Drink to help keep him at his best!

 BODYARMOR Super Drink! #Switch2BODYARMOR

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Dog Days of Summer Giveaway Hop #DogDaysGiveaways


Welcome to the Dog Days of Summer Giveaway Hop


One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Amazon Gift Card.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Boost The Power Of Your Laundry With Biz

Disclosure: I am a Biz Ambassador and received product for review purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Boost The Power Of Your Laundry With Biz

As the mother of two grown boys, and now grandmother to five grandchildren, I know as well as anyone how dirty kids can get. From arts and craft time, to playing outside with their friends, to simply being a kid, stains can and do happen. But that's no reason to throw away perfectly good clothes, or toss them to the back of the closet as "weekend wear" only. For over 40 years, mom's have trusted BIZ® Stain Fighter to help bring a clean look to dirty clothes!

Boost The Power Of Your Laundry With Biz

Jeepers! It's Christmas In July Giveaway Hop




Welcome to the Jeepers It's Christmas In July Giveaway Hop hosted by MamatheFox.com, and co-hosted by The Mommy Island and The Kids Did it. Make sure to visit all the blogs for lots of chances to win some great prizes. 



One of my lucky readers will win $25 PayPal Cash.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Summer Savings With Luvs Printable Coupons #SharetheLuv

This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.”

As we are getting ready for summer and all the great fun-in-the-sun it has to offer, one of the best gifts we parents can give ourselves is a well-deserved “time-out”. Understanding the demand our precious little ones can often be and how much we parents need to destress more, Luvs recently introduced the new and improved Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™!


You may be asking yourself, 'Why Luvs?'. This is actually quite simple, Luvs is the official diaper of experienced parents, and thanks to the Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™ Luvs are softer and more absorbent than before*. The diapers also feature large stretch tabs for easy fastening, ultra-leakage protection and let’s not forget the money-back guarantee.



Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Therabis Helps Your Dog Feel Their Best! #GrabTheLeash

This post is sponsored by Therabis™ and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help share information about Therabis - Hemp wellness products to help your dog with itching, anxiety and joint mobility. Susie's Reviews and Giveaways only share information we feel is relevant to our readers. Therabis is not responsible for the content of this article.


Therabis Helps Your Dog Feel Their Best!  #GrabTheLeash

For most of my life, I have been very active in raising, training, and caring for dogs of all sizes and breeds. With decades of experience, I have tried or heard about nearly every helpful remedy on the market, and off. However, I was recently introduced to a series of products that has opened my eyes to a whole new natural way of addressing certain issues. Since our precious little Rascal has occasion bouts of anxiety, I've been doing my best to help him stay calm with Therabis Calm and Quiet!

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Win a $25 Walmart GC In The Fun In The Sun Giveaway Hop



Welcome to the Fun In The Sun Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!
Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!