Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Potty Training With #PampersEasyUps Underwear & $50 AMEX GC Prize Pack Giveaway

Still in the process of transitioning from diapers to underwear, our little Alyson couldn't be more excited. At first, she was reluctant because she was afraid of having an accident but through hard work and dedication, she's becoming more confident each day! To encourage her to embrace this scary new transition, we've wanted to find her a way to feel comfortable yet still protected from leaks - we found exactly that with the new and improved Pampers® Easy Ups™ training underwear!

Potty Training With #PampersEasyUps Training Underwear

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

September To Remember Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the September To Remember Giveaway Hop Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready to go back to school. Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 

One lucky reader will win In Loving Memory Wind Chimes 
From GiftsForYouNow.com

See our Review Here!

Honoring Mom With The In Loving Memory Wind Chime From GiftsForYouNow.com

As the youngest of three, there's no doubt in anyone's mind that I was the baby of the family and treated as such by our loving mother. For decades her and I we were nearly inseparable, spending countless hours talking, laughing, or playing in the garden. Though this coming December marks nine years since she passed, I remember her soothing voice as if she were here just yesterday. I felt there would be no better way to honor our time together and her love for being outside than proudly displaying this beautifully personalized In Loving Memory Wind Chime from GiftsForYouNow.com

 In Loving Memory Wind Chime From GiftsForYouNow.com

Made from laminated ashwood striker and sail for added durability, the In Loving Memory Wind Chime features 8 silver-anodized aluminum tubes and measures a perfect size of 25" overall. Tuned to C, D, Eb, F, G, A, Bb, and C, this personalized wind chime offers relaxing tones based on medieval scale that have been precision tuned by a computer. Hanging from the tubes is a beautifully inscribed tribute with the phrase "In Loving Memory" and two lines of personalized text. This personalized wind charm truly is the perfect way to show my love and appreciation for the most influential person in my life.


Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Win a Pet Travel Carrier In The #FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

#FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the The #FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop


 Hosted by: Miss Molly Says and  Mom Does Reviews

Once you've entered my giveaway, hop around the linky below for a chance to win even more great prizes. Good luck!


Win a Pet Travel Carrier In The #FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

Monday, September 5, 2016

Win $20 PayPal Cash in the Say Goodbye to Summer Giveaway Hop! #ByeSummer

Say Goodbye to Summer Blogger Sign Up

The kids are back in school and summer has come to an end. The Anti-June Cleaver and Our Piece of Earth have teamed up with an amazing group of bloggers to say goodbye to summer and welcome all things pumpkin spice.

Once you've entered my giveaway, hop around the linky below for a chance to win even more great prizes. Good luck!


Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Make This Fall Unique With A JORD Wood Watch! #JORDWoodWatch

Having spent our entire lives in the greater Northwest area, my family and I have grown to love the vast wonders of the great outdoors - it's inevitable when surrounded by so many vibrant colors and landscapes! And with our favorite season, autumn, just around the corner, my husband and I have been in search of the perfect item to accentuate the natural beauty all around us. It didn't take long before we both fell in love with the DOVER series Ebony & Rosewood men's watch from JORD Wood Watches!

Make This Fall Unique With A JORD Wood Watch! #JORDWoodWatch

Like all men's and women's wrist watches from JORD, the DOVER series Ebony & Rosewood is handcrafted from 100% natural woods and features sapphire glass, which is second only to diamond as the hardest and most scratch resistant materials on earth. By combining the depth of tone in the dark black ebony with the energizing crimson of the rosewood, this piece creates a gorgeous contrast that truly is an eye-catcher. There really is no better way to embrace the upcoming season than with natural beauty found in JORD wood watches.

Win The Hayley Satchel by 88 Handbags In The Time For School Giveaway Hop

Time For School Giveaway Hop

Welcome to  the Time For School Giveaway Hop Giveaway Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready to go back to school. Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 

One of my lucky readers will win a Hayley Satchel by 88 Handbags (Choice of color) 
ARV $75. Review Coming Soon!


Tuesday, August 30, 2016

The Swan Princess: Princess Tomorrow, Pirate Today DVD Giveaway

Sony Home Video provided me with some of the materials I used in this Blog Post/Giveaway. The opinions I share are my own.

The Swan Princess: Princess Tomorrow, Pirate Today DVD Giveaway

With her parents away for the summer, fun-loving, young Princess Alise must spend her time with Queen Uberta, training to be the perfect, proper royal…But what she really wants is to become a swashbuckling pirate! Princess Alise sets sail with Lord Rogers, Jean-Bob the frog and Speed the turtle on a bold, high seas journey filled with amazing adventure, danger and discovery. After a shipwreck leaves the brave crew stranded on a wild, mysterious island, they meet Lucas, a young boy who has been living in seclusion. Now the faithful friends must work together to escape the island and the ferociously hungry creatures that dwell there.

Are you fit for a storybook fairy tale or a swashbuckling high seas adventure? Take the quiz to find out and unlock a GIF!



Saturday, August 20, 2016

Arlo Q HD Has Every Angle Covered!

This is a NETGEAR sponsored post. I am a NETGEAR Ambassador.

No matter what who you are or where you come from, nothing is more important than protecting yourself and your loved ones. For two decades now, NETGEAR has been providing technologically advanced, branded networking products and now bridges that technology into home and office security. I recently had the opportunity to review the Arlo Q HD Security Camera and frankly, I love this product!

Arlo Q HD Has Every Angle Covered

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Ride The Back To School Wave #GroovyGiveaway Hop

Ride The Back To School Wave #GroovyGiveaway Hop

Welcome to the Ride The Back To School Wave Groovy Giveaway Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready to go back to school. Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 

One of my lucky readers will win a $20 Amazon Gift Card!