Tuesday, March 28, 2017

How To Make Tuna Salad Without Mayonnaise

Now that we are eating heart healthy and watching our fat intake, I wanted to learn how to prepare tuna salad without mayonnaise. My family loves this healthy tuna salad because it's light and full of flavor. It's also perfect for picnics, since you don’t have to worry about it spoiling. For tuna lovers like me, this is a winner!


Ingredients

1 (12 ounce) can water-packed tuna, drained and flaked
1/3 cup chopped celery
1/3 cup shredded Cheddar cheese
1/3 cup grated Parmesan cheese
3 tablespoons sliced black olives
3 tablespoons sliced green olives
2 tablespoons finely chopped green onion
2 tablespoons minced fresh cilantro

Dressing

2 tablespoons olive oil
2 teaspoons lime juice
2 teaspoons lemon juice
1 clove garlic, minced 
1/4 teaspoon dill weed 
1/4 teaspoon salt 
1/4 teaspoon ground black pepper

Directions

Mix tuna, celery, Cheddar cheese, Parmesan cheese, black olives, green olives, green onion, and cilantro together in a large bowl. Beat olive oil, lime juice, lemon juice, garlic, dill, salt, and pepper together in a separate bowl; drizzle over the tuna mixture and toss to coat.

Why don't you have a go at making it and leave a comment telling us what you think of it!




Nature's Recipe Premium Dog Food Now Available At Walmart!

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Nature’s Recipe®. The opinions and text are all mine.


Nature's Recipe Premium Dog Food Now Available At Walmart!

It wouldn't take long for anyone reading my blog to pick up on how much I take pride in being a pet parent. Having spent a good amount of my life helping to raise, train, and care for dogs of all shapes and sizes, I consider myself to be a bit of a well-versed pet parent. So naturally, I have a lot of friends, family, and readers that ask me for advice, most commonly about healthy meal options for their furry loved ones. Since I recently learned that Nature’s Recipe is now available at Walmart, I've been excited to share what I can about their incredible lineup of tasty, dry and wet dog food!

Nature's Recipe Premium Dog Food Now Available At Walmart!

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Samsung Appliances Remodeling Sales Event @BestBuy! @SamsungUS #bbyremodeling #ad

Best Buy makes remodeling dollars a breeze by offering the best deals during the season on Samsung appliances


I am excited to share some amazing deals for you from 5% to 30% savings off major appliances from @SamsungUS at Best Buy. Until 4/4, you can also receive an additional $100 gift card if two of your major appliances total at least $1,500 on a single receipt. Review the disclaimer before checking out. Upgrading and remodeling can be financially draining, but if you take the opportunity of buying through the Remodeling Sales Event of Best Buy, you can save a lot of money!


Wednesday, March 22, 2017

$150 Visa Gift Card Giveaway

http://www.ratsandmore.com/2017/03/150-visa-gift-card-giveaway-ends-421.html
Welcome to the $150 Visa Gift Card giveaway event!

This great group of bloggers have come together to bring one awesome giveaway prize, to one lucky winner! We are very happy to have a $150 Visa gift card up for grabs!

Susie's Reviews and Giveaways is proud to be a part of this event!

The Giveaway!
One lucky winner will receive a $150 Visa Gift Card.
Enter with the easy form, below:










Disclosure:
The bloggers involved in this giveaway were not compensated, and are
not responsible for prize fulfillment. Lil' Blog and More will be sending the
prize out. Must be 18 years of age or older to enter this giveaway.
This giveaway starts March 23, 2017, and will end on April 21, 2017 at
11:59 pm. The winner will be emailed, and have 48 hours to respond, or a
new winner will be chosen. Once a winner is drawn and confirmed, the
name will be announced on the GiveawayTools form. Open to Worldwide entries.







Win Tickets From SunRype Products In #BornInChina Sweepstakes #Disneynature

Don't miss out this awesome SunRype Sweepstakes starting March 13th and running until May 31, 2017! #Disneynature film #BornInChina opening in Theaters April 21st – Earth Day!


You can win great Born In China Prize packages, including an early bird private screening prize package for up to 150 people (Draw Date: April 3) and weekly Prize Packages that include 4 movie tickets, a plush panda and SunRype Snacks! No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. See official rules for details.

Check out the trailer here:



Enter Sweepstakes Here

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. The sweepstakes begins on March 13, 2017 at 8:00am PT and ends on May 31, 2017, at midnight PT. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S. or D.C. who are 18 years of age or older. The sweeps can be entered ONCE PER DAY. Find a full list of the prizes available to be won, how to enter, odds of winning and drawing dates along with the full rules and regulations at www.facebook.com/SunRypeUSA. Void where prohibited. Sponsor: Sun-Rype Products Ltd.


SunRype has re-launched their entire snack bar portfolio to be gluten-free, peanut-free, kosher and vegan within the past year, and we are so excited to collaborate with Disney who shares our passion for health and wellness. Together, we can help deliver fun, educational and nutritional information around the power of healthy eating to individuals and families across North America.

Check out this Educator’s Guide and an Activity Packet that you can download and share with your kids.

You will find SunRype at select grocery stores in the produce department: or order by the case online from Amazon.  

Please support SunRype by following them on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!

This post was made possible by Disneynature and Sunrype. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.”







Saturday, March 18, 2017

Win Soufeel Jewelry In The #SpringIntoGiveaways Giveaway Hop

Spring for Giveaways

Welcome to the Spring For Giveways Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!
Co-Hosted By: Everyday Life

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

Soufeel Blessings Of An Angel Charm Set

Feeling Beautiful With The Remy Wig From Divatress

Thank you to Divatress for sponsoring the following post. All opinions are my own

There is a big misconception about wig wearers that they're hiding something. Wrong! Often times women just want the flexibility, comfort, and style that our busy lifestyles require. Plus, we love the idea of no more "Bad Hair Days!"

Have you ever heard of Divatress? They offer wigs, weaves, lace front wigs, ponytails, braids, and beauty supplies. Remy human hair is the highest grade of real human hair that is a preferred choice for hair extensions, hairpieces, and wigs because of its long-lasting, shiny, and tangle-free characteristics. 

My favorite wig is the ZURY SIS Remy Lace Front Wig which is the ultimate in Luxury! Made out of 100% Remy human hair, it is perfect for any season. Falling past your shoulders, the piece is easily styled, maintained and managed. It comes in a variety of colors, but if you want to be even more creative, you can highlight or dye the piece with little effort.

Further styling can also be achieved by using a straight iron, or a curling iron. Improve your lifestyle & enhance your sense of style with this premium wig. Wigs are an amazing way for you to alter your style and your everyday look can be as spectacular and varied as you want with Divatress’s amazing collection of wigs specially made with black women in mind.




If you are a professional stylist, beautician or just someone like me who is looking for some wigs and hair care products, you should check out Divatress. They have thousands of beautiful wigs for women.

Find top brands such as Milky Way, Freetress Equal, Sensationnel, Outre, Model Model, Isis Collection, Bohyme, Saga Remy, Goddess, Velvet, Janet Collection, Vivica Fox Collection, Hollywood, Zury, and New Born Free to choose from. 

They were the first to offer a convenient, no hassle, 30 day return policy, price matching guarantee and offer in-house live chat customer service. You get all of this while still browsing their large selection and extremely competitive prices. Their growth depends on you and they hope that you'll spread the word as they keep you happy. Their goal is offer the largest selection of hair, convenient and fast shipping and provide the best customer service in the industry.


Learn more about Divatress by visiting their website and following on Facebook, Twitter, and Google.








Thursday, March 16, 2017

Get A Celebrity Look With Finesse #finessehaircare

While hairstyles, brands, and trends have come and gone, Finesse® has always retained its signature creamy, highly moisturizing shampoos and conditioners, as well as its much-loved clean, fresh scent. Launched over 30 years ago in 1982, Finesse has been a long-time trusted brand for me so I'm excited to share with you their newest line of their amazing products, Finesse Restore + Strengthen Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner!
Get A Celebrity Look With Finesse #finessehaircare

Infused with active proteins, Finesse® Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner is specially formulated to help restore and strengthen hair that is dry, damaged, stubborn, or sometimes frizzy. The active silk and soy proteins penetrate deep into the hair shaft, leaving your hair more moisturized and manageable. Speaking from experience, I can attest that your hair will feel clean and silky soft, while being easier to detangle and style!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Win A $25 Walmart Gift Card In The March Into Spring Giveaway Hop!

Welcome to the March Into Spring Giveaway Hop!



This hop is brought to you by the our host, MamatheFox.com. MamatheFox is hosting a giveaway for a $100 Gift Card to Little Adventures! Little Adventures boasts of beautiful dress up costumes for boys and girls. From princess dress, jewelry and accessories to cloaks, swords and masks, they are sure to have something for your adventurous child. Their costumes are machine washable and perfect for daily wear. Read more about these awesome dress up outfits here.



One of my lucky readers will win a $25 Walmart Gift Card! 

Monday, March 6, 2017

Win A $30 Best Buy Gift Card In The Luck of the Irish Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the Luck of the Irish Giveaway Hop Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready for St. Patrick's Day! Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 



One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Best Buy e-Gift Card! 

This Giveaway begins on 3/7/2017 and ends on 3/21/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.