Sunday, March 26, 2017

Samsung Appliances Remodeling Sales Event @BestBuy! @SamsungUS #bbyremodeling #ad

Best Buy makes remodeling dollars a breeze by offering the best deals during the season on Samsung appliances


I am excited to share some amazing deals for you from 5% to 30% savings off major appliances from @SamsungUS at Best Buy. Until 4/4, you can also receive an additional $100 gift card if two of your major appliances total at least $1,500 on a single receipt. Review the disclaimer before checking out. Upgrading and remodeling can be financially draining, but if you take the opportunity of buying through the Remodeling Sales Event of Best Buy, you can save a lot of money!


The French Door Refrigerator is an option that can save you more than $500! It has a FlexZone drawer with four different temp settings, a food showcase door that leaves guessing what’s in there without letting the cool air out and you can have your filtered drinking water without opening the door. It has an alarm if you accidentally leave the door open. It also has a child lock to prevent unwanted entry.
  • Showcase door, metal cooling, FlexZone drawer
  • Find your favorite foods with just a glance.  The Food ShowCase door keeps stored items visible and within easy reach.
  • Energy-efficient storage.  CoolTight door helps prevent cool air from escaping, and metal cooling technology maintains a consistent temperature to maintain freshness
  • FlexZone drawer keeps food fresh.  4 temperature settings and a Smart Divider ensure your groceries stay at the proper temperature.


Self-Cleaning Freestanding Gas Convection Range 
  • Convection.  Bake and broil with better results. The fan system distributes heat throughout the oven, so your dishes cook faster and more evenly every time.
The Samsung Convection Range is self-cleaning. You can prepare multiple dishes all at the same time using up to five burners. The convection feature allows for baking and broiling with better results because the fan system distributes heat equally allowing for faster cooking times. With the storage drawer, you can keep the pots and pans using the drawer below. You can save $100 off this impressive range. If you take advantage of the Samsung Bundle & Save, you will receive an additional 10% discount for a select Samsung four-piece kitchen package which also ends 4/4.

For the latest on news and information be sure to connect with Best Buy on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram!


Disclaimer: The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.







Wednesday, March 22, 2017

$150 Visa Gift Card Giveaway

http://www.ratsandmore.com/2017/03/150-visa-gift-card-giveaway-ends-421.html
Welcome to the $150 Visa Gift Card giveaway event!

This great group of bloggers have come together to bring one awesome giveaway prize, to one lucky winner! We are very happy to have a $150 Visa gift card up for grabs!

Susie's Reviews and Giveaways is proud to be a part of this event!

The Giveaway!
One lucky winner will receive a $150 Visa Gift Card.
Enter with the easy form, below:










Disclosure:
The bloggers involved in this giveaway were not compensated, and are
not responsible for prize fulfillment. Lil' Blog and More will be sending the
prize out. Must be 18 years of age or older to enter this giveaway.
This giveaway starts March 23, 2017, and will end on April 21, 2017 at
11:59 pm. The winner will be emailed, and have 48 hours to respond, or a
new winner will be chosen. Once a winner is drawn and confirmed, the
name will be announced on the GiveawayTools form. Open to Worldwide entries.







Win Tickets From SunRype Products In #BornInChina Sweepstakes #Disneynature

Don't miss out this awesome SunRype Sweepstakes starting March 13th and running until May 31, 2017! #Disneynature film #BornInChina opening in Theaters April 21st – Earth Day!


You can win great Born In China Prize packages, including an early bird private screening prize package for up to 150 people (Draw Date: April 3) and weekly Prize Packages that include 4 movie tickets, a plush panda and SunRype Snacks! No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. See official rules for details.

Check out the trailer here:



Enter Sweepstakes Here

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. The sweepstakes begins on March 13, 2017 at 8:00am PT and ends on May 31, 2017, at midnight PT. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S. or D.C. who are 18 years of age or older. The sweeps can be entered ONCE PER DAY. Find a full list of the prizes available to be won, how to enter, odds of winning and drawing dates along with the full rules and regulations at www.facebook.com/SunRypeUSA. Void where prohibited. Sponsor: Sun-Rype Products Ltd.


SunRype has re-launched their entire snack bar portfolio to be gluten-free, peanut-free, kosher and vegan within the past year, and we are so excited to collaborate with Disney who shares our passion for health and wellness. Together, we can help deliver fun, educational and nutritional information around the power of healthy eating to individuals and families across North America.

Check out this Educator’s Guide and an Activity Packet that you can download and share with your kids.

You will find SunRype at select grocery stores in the produce department: or order by the case online from Amazon.  

Please support SunRype by following them on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!

This post was made possible by Disneynature and Sunrype. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.”







Saturday, March 18, 2017

Win Soufeel Jewelry In The #SpringIntoGiveaways Giveaway Hop

Spring for Giveaways

Welcome to the Spring For Giveways Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!
Co-Hosted By: Everyday Life

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

Soufeel Blessings Of An Angel Charm Set

Feeling Beautiful With The Remy Wig From Divatress

Thank you to Divatress for sponsoring the following post. All opinions are my own

There is a big misconception about wig wearers that they're hiding something. Wrong! Often times women just want the flexibility, comfort, and style that our busy lifestyles require. Plus, we love the idea of no more "Bad Hair Days!"

Have you ever heard of Divatress? They offer wigs, weaves, lace front wigs, ponytails, braids, and beauty supplies. Remy human hair is the highest grade of real human hair that is a preferred choice for hair extensions, hairpieces, and wigs because of its long-lasting, shiny, and tangle-free characteristics. 

My favorite wig is the ZURY SIS Remy Lace Front Wig which is the ultimate in Luxury! Made out of 100% Remy human hair, it is perfect for any season. Falling past your shoulders, the piece is easily styled, maintained and managed. It comes in a variety of colors, but if you want to be even more creative, you can highlight or dye the piece with little effort.

Further styling can also be achieved by using a straight iron, or a curling iron. Improve your lifestyle & enhance your sense of style with this premium wig. Wigs are an amazing way for you to alter your style and your everyday look can be as spectacular and varied as you want with Divatress’s amazing collection of wigs specially made with black women in mind.




If you are a professional stylist, beautician or just someone like me who is looking for some wigs and hair care products, you should check out Divatress. They have thousands of beautiful wigs for women.

Find top brands such as Milky Way, Freetress Equal, Sensationnel, Outre, Model Model, Isis Collection, Bohyme, Saga Remy, Goddess, Velvet, Janet Collection, Vivica Fox Collection, Hollywood, Zury, and New Born Free to choose from. 

They were the first to offer a convenient, no hassle, 30 day return policy, price matching guarantee and offer in-house live chat customer service. You get all of this while still browsing their large selection and extremely competitive prices. Their growth depends on you and they hope that you'll spread the word as they keep you happy. Their goal is offer the largest selection of hair, convenient and fast shipping and provide the best customer service in the industry.


Learn more about Divatress by visiting their website and following on Facebook, Twitter, and Google.








Thursday, March 16, 2017

Get A Celebrity Look With Finesse #finessehaircare

While hairstyles, brands, and trends have come and gone, Finesse® has always retained its signature creamy, highly moisturizing shampoos and conditioners, as well as its much-loved clean, fresh scent. Launched over 30 years ago in 1982, Finesse has been a long-time trusted brand for me so I'm excited to share with you their newest line of their amazing products, Finesse Restore + Strengthen Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner!
Get A Celebrity Look With Finesse #finessehaircare

Infused with active proteins, Finesse® Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner is specially formulated to help restore and strengthen hair that is dry, damaged, stubborn, or sometimes frizzy. The active silk and soy proteins penetrate deep into the hair shaft, leaving your hair more moisturized and manageable. Speaking from experience, I can attest that your hair will feel clean and silky soft, while being easier to detangle and style!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Win A $25 Walmart Gift Card In The March Into Spring Giveaway Hop!

Welcome to the March Into Spring Giveaway Hop!



This hop is brought to you by the our host, MamatheFox.com. MamatheFox is hosting a giveaway for a $100 Gift Card to Little Adventures! Little Adventures boasts of beautiful dress up costumes for boys and girls. From princess dress, jewelry and accessories to cloaks, swords and masks, they are sure to have something for your adventurous child. Their costumes are machine washable and perfect for daily wear. Read more about these awesome dress up outfits here.



One of my lucky readers will win a $25 Walmart Gift Card! 

Monday, March 6, 2017

Win A $30 Best Buy Gift Card In The Luck of the Irish Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the Luck of the Irish Giveaway Hop Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready for St. Patrick's Day! Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 



One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Best Buy e-Gift Card! 

This Giveaway begins on 3/7/2017 and ends on 3/21/17. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.







Sunday, March 5, 2017

Cast Your Favorite Music With Chromecast Audio Available At Best Buy!

A number of years ago, my husband introduced me to a sleek little device that plugs into the HDMI port of our TV known as Google Chromecast. Falling immediately in love with the ease and convenience of casting movies, shows, or apps straight to our TV, I really didn't think it get could much better. However, all that changed recently when I learned that Google developed a similar device for music known as Chromecast Audio, now available at Best Buy!


Simply put, Chromecast Audio allows you to listen to your favorite tunes on just about any speaker. By utilizing a connected device, you can easily play, pause, or even change the volume, from anywhere in the home. Because Chromecast Audio connects via WiFi, you can still text or call while streaming without interrupting what's playing - unlike a Bluetooth connection where phone calls and notifications are heard over the speakers. And, unlike Bluetooth, connecting via WiFi doesn't drain extra battery life! Multi-tasking never sounded so good!


Friday, March 3, 2017

Win Google Chromecast Audio In The #YourLuckyDay Giveaway Hop #TheHoppingBloggers

Your Lucky Day

Welcome to the Your Lucky Day Giveaway Hop brought to you by
The Hopping Bloggers!

Co-Hosted By: Everyday Life

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!



One of my lucky readers will win the Google Chromecast Audio from Best Buy Check out our review Here!