Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Win a $20 Amazon Gift Card In The Love Every Moment Giveaway Hop Ends 3/7


Welcome to the Love Every Moment Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!


Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!



Enter below to win a $20 Amazon.com email gift card. 

This giveaway begins on 2/21/18 and ends on 3/7/18. Must be 18 years or older and is open worldwide. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.




If you’re a blogger looking to connect with brands: Join The Hopping Bloggers database and get started today!


If you’re a brand looking to work with a network of professional bloggers: Check out the creative campaigns The Hopping Bloggers has to offer!

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tips For Becoming An Influencer & Working With Brands

Disclosure: This post is part of a sponsored outreach. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.


Tips For Becoming An Influencer & Working With Brands

When I first started Susie's Reviews in 2012 I had no idea what I was doing. After losing my job I was at an all time low and decided to give blogging a try. I am still learning new things everyday and am beginning to earn a living by focusing on putting out high-quality content. I concentrated on building my Social Media following by participating in Group Giveaways and Facebook Groups.

Giveaways are not only fun, they were crucial to building my following on social media. Over the years I have entered other bloggers giveaways myself and have won a lot of cool prizes.

Facebook blogging groups are a great way to network and support each other. Members supports each others posts that need support on. From Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, and Google+, these groups help your posts get noticed. Don’t compare yourself to others. It is important to genuinely support others as much as you can and build your relationship with fellow bloggers.

My next step was to start applying to Ad networks such as Activate by Bloglovin, TapInfluence, and Massive Sway. Although the competition can seem overwhelming, I believe that there is room for all of us to make money! Don’t be afraid of a “no” when pitching to work with brands. Keep pitching and improving your reach. Above all, don't give up!

When it comes to sponsored content it is important to only accept the opportunities that are right for you, be genuine and engage with your readers. Blogging can be difficult. In addition to keeping up with all of the different apps and websites that you need, communicating with readers and scheduling social media is time consuming.

Nancy Behrman is a public relations person that you can ask for help. They are a full-service public relations and brand building firm. The agency was founded in 1985 by industry pioneer Nancy Behrman, an innovator and trailblazer in the world of public relations, corporate positioning, and retail relations.

They specialize in brand elevation, strategic planning, social media marketing and public relations. This full-service communications firm specializes in beauty, lifestyle, & consumer health. They specialize in fearless, creative thinking and doing. Their capabilities span public relations, brand building, strategic planning, retail advisory services, and digital influencer relations and management.

Learn more about Behrman Communication by visiting their website and following them on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.






Thursday, February 15, 2018

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The Full Hearts Can't Lose Giveaway Hop Ends 2/28


Welcome to the Full Hearts Can't Lose Giveaway Hop Hosted by MamatheFox. This event runs from 2/16 to 2/28 and the Winners will be drawn on 3/1.  Make sure to visit all the blogs in the hop to increase your chance of winning. 



Enter below to win $20 PayPal Cash.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Enter To Win A PlasmaCar Valued at $70 Ends 2/24

PlasmaCar Giveaway


The Original PlasmaCar is a ride-on toy that does not have pedals, gears or a motor. Instead the rider uses their body to wiggle their way around.

By using their own natural forces of inertia, centrifugal force, friction, and the PlasmaCar is naturally kid powered!

Monday, February 5, 2018

National Geographic's Oh Baby! Prize Package Giveaway

Disclosure: I received a copy of this book for review. All opinion are my own. 


Keeping track of your little one's special moments brings a lot of joy for years to come. Looking back at the early days, recording the funny memories you never want to forget. 

National Geographic's new release, Welcome Little One by Kristin Baird Rattini. will make a thoughtful and unique gift for a baby shower. This big, beautiful book is made to last. Each page is filled with color illustrations and National Geographic’s renowned photographs of adorable baby animals and their parents from nature’s nursery. In addition to having ample room to personalize and stylish removable stickers to commemorate monthly milestones,


Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sending All My Love Valentine's Day Care Package Giveaway Ends 2/7


Valentine’s Day is a great way to show someone we care. I have a niece in college and I wanted to send her something special for Valentine's Day this year to let her know that we were thinking of her. I chose GourmetGiftBaskets.com because I know that I can always count on them for amazing quality and superb customer service. Their delivery is lightening fast and I can always find the perfect gift for every occasion.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Comfortable Spring Fleece For Kids From Under Armour

This post contains affiliate links.



Under Armour’s new light and comfortable spring fleece is made for kid athletes ready to take the season by storm. From school to sports, this super soft and extra stretchy fleece is designed for every situation. 

 UA Threadborne™ Big Logo

This boy’s hoodie is designed with the active kid in mind. It wicks sweat, dries fast, and stretches, perfect for the kid on-the-move. 


null

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Win $15 PayPal Cash In The New Year Cheer Giveaway Hop Ends 2/7



Welcome to the New Year Cheer Giveaway Hop brought to you by

Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!


Friday, January 12, 2018

Enter To Win A Cuddle Clone Valued up to $250 Ends 1/27


Cuddle Clones are the perfect gift for any pet lover. Do you, or someone you know, love their pet so deeply that they cannot image life without them? With Cuddle Clones, you can have a stuffed animal clone of your pet created. Using their amazing technology, time and love Cuddle Clones can use images which will provide and create for you a stuffed clone of your pet.