Friday, October 21, 2016

Upgrade Your Wi-Fi With The Linksys WRT3200ACM Wi-Fi Router At Best Buy!

In the not so distant past our home was like many others in that we had several computers networked together, all competing for the same limited bandwidth. These modern days, aside from just our laptops and home PC, we have our smartphones, tablets, TVs, and more, all connected through the same Wi-Fi network. With so many various devices all relying on the best and fastest connection available, we've had to look at the next generation of wireless routers to keep up with the demand. I am so glad my husband and I found the Linksys WRT3200ACM Wi-Fi Router available at Best Buy!

Between my husbands home network system including security cameras and automated appliances, and my sons multiple video game consoles and PCs all networked for playing online with his friends, our Wi-Fi is constantly being pushed to the max. Powered by Tri-Stream 160 technology, which doubles the bandwidth on all spatial streams for the fastest dual-band router on the market, the Linksys WRT3200ACM Wi-Fi Router at Best Buy is the solution to sharing Wi-Fi at home! Not only can you gain access to restricted DFS channels at full bandwidth for the clearest Wi-Fi possible, but you can connect multiple devices without compromising speed or reliability making it a great fit for PC gamers and those who need speed and performance in a router!

The Linksys WRT3200ACM Wi-Fi Router features four antenna located all around the device for maximum signal. On the back you can find the WPS button, 4 Gigabit Ethernet ports, and the uplink port to your modem. In addition to the Ethernet and uplink ports, the backside also offers up the newest USB 3.0 port, as well as the more standard eSATA/USB2.0 port. So to recap, here's what the WRT3200ACM has to offer your wireless network:
  • 1.8 GHz CPU for high-powered performance
  • MU-MIMO technology for high-speed Wi-Fi to multiple devices at the same time, same speed
  • Open-source ready with OpenWrt and DD-WRT® for complete flexibility and customization of functions
  • Upgraded Smart Wi-Fi app to manage and monitor your home Wi-Fi from a mobile device, anytime, anywhere
  • 256MB Flash and 512MB of RAM Memory
  • 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports
And as if that wasn't enough, the basic setup is done online and is an absolute breeze! For the more tech-savvy users, the advanced setup options allow you to fine to every aspect of your new router, right down to the display lights on the front!

I encourage you to experience the new WRT3200ACM Wi-Fi Router available at Best Buy from Linksys! For more information about the Linksys WRT3200ACM Wi-Fi Router, and other great products from Best Buy, be sure to check out them out online or stop by your local Best Buy store! You can also get the latest news and updates by following Linksys on Twitter and Facebook!

Disclaimer: I have been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free. However, all opinions are my own.

Friday, October 7, 2016

Friskies® Pull 'n Play Pack Makes Treat Time Fun! #MostPlayfulCat

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by Friskies® and the BlogPaws® Pet Influencer Network™. I am being compensated to help create awareness about Friskies® Pull N Play available at PetSmart® but we only share information we feel is relevant to our readers. Friskies® and Nestle Purina PetCare® are not responsible for the content of this article.

Friskies® Pull 'n Play

Always by our side when we need them, yet playful and free-spirited in nature, our cats are important members of our family. As the newest addition, our beloved Jackson has spent the past year getting acquainted with his brother and sisters, learning what it means to be able to relax and be himself. While usually rather shy and reserved, he couldn't help but let loose when we brought home a new toy from our local PetSmart - Friskies® Pull N Play Pack from Purina®!

Friskies® Pull 'n Play Pack Makes Treat Time Fun! #MostPlayfulCat

The Friskies® Pull N Play Pack from Purina takes cat treating to a whole new level! By combining tender edible strings with "Wobbert", a wobbly cat toy that also dispenses Friskies treats, we were able to create a fun and tasty experience for Jaxon! Each pack comes with 2 ropes that have 9 edible strings in each rope and come in 3 flavors: Chicken & Cheese, Salmon & Shrimp, and Tuna & Crab!

Friskies® Pull 'n Play Pack Makes Treat Time Fun! #MostPlayfulCat

I will admit, my favorite part about Friskies® Pull N Play Pack is Wobbert because he holds all the treats inside as a prize for a being interactive and, through his naturally wobbly motion, engages Jackson in playtime! Normally Wobbert sports a green head but this time, Jackson got to play with a special seasonal Wobbert featuring an orange head instead - treats have never been more fun!

Friskies® Pull 'n Play Pack Makes Treat Time Fun! #MostPlayfulCat

During his first few minutes with the Friskies Pull 'n Play toy, Jackson was primarily interested in sniffing and gently tasting the alluring Chicken & Cheese flavored strings hanging from Wobbert's head. After he caught on to just how tasty and fun the strings could be, he couldn't help but pull and play with Wobbert like they'd been friends forever! Check out this short video of Jackson's first experience!

The next time you are at PetSmart stocking up on cat supplies or food, check out the Friskies Pull N Play Pack for your cat and turn treat-time into fun-time! Check out PetSmart's online Store Locator For more information, please feel free to visit PetSmart's website. You can also stay current on the latest treats by connecting with Friskies on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Purina®. The opinions and text are all mine.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The Bugs & Hisses Giveaway Hop #trickortreat

Win $20 PayPal Cash In The Bugs & Hisses Giveaway Hop #trickortreat

Welcome to the Bugs & Hisses Giveaway Hop Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready for Halloween! Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 

Win $20 PayPal Cash

Monday, October 3, 2016

Save On Luvs Brand Diapers in October! #ShareTheLuv

This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs.  I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.

This October, Luvs is offering a great money-saving opportunity for parents with little ones. You can print-at-home the new Luvs coupon, good for $2 off any one diaper pack! Your coupon is good for 30 days after you print it out and is good for ALL Luvs Diapers except trial/travel sized diaper packs. Plus it can be used at any mass, discount, or grocery stores where Luvs Diapers are sold.

With large stretch tabs, ultra-leakage protection, a money-back guarantee and multiple high-value coupon offers, Luvs with NightLock provides high-quality features for less cost than premium brands.

Friday, September 30, 2016

Win A $25 Amazon Code In The Tricks And Treats Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the September To Remember Giveaway Hop
 Hosted by:

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you so be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK! 

Monday, September 26, 2016

Reward Your Taste Buds With Candy Club + Giveaway

Growing up in fairly small town, my siblings and I would often spend our summers at the local berry patch picking blackberries as a way to earn a little extra money. While my older siblings were diligently saving their hard-earned cash, I had better plans in mind - candy! This meant that I often rode my bike up to the corner market to sample any variety of their assorted candies. To relive the excitement of experiencing a new flavor, or the delicious comfort of a loved classic, I recently tried a selection of premiere candy from!

Once a month, Candy Club delivers your choice of either a Custom or Curated mix of sweet or sour candies, or a both! Each box offers up to 3 pounds of fresh candy ranging from nostalgic favorites to popular new treats, packaged in one of three signature containers, plus a splash of individually wrapped candies throughout the box that match your selected taste profile! No matter what combination arrives at your doorstep, it will be sure to put a smile on your face!

Reward Your Tastebuds With Candy Club + Giveaway

By choosing to go with a Custom mix, which lets you pick your candy, I was able to pick a few of my favorites; Vidal® Gummy Chicken Feet, Fini® Red Nordic Fish, and Fini® Kollisions Candy, plus a matched selection of Primrose® Assorted Toffees as an added bonus! Though the Red Nordic Fish are my absolute favorite, I really enjoyed the creativity of the Kollisions Candy while my kids couldn't get enough of the Gummy Chicken Feet!

Reward Your Tastebuds With Candy Club + Giveaway

If you don't have any specific candies in mind, or are just the type that likes surprises, you can opt to go with Candy Club's Curated mix instead of choosing your own. You start by choosing a taste profile that best suits you:
  • CLUB Sweets: A luscious assortment of all-sweet candies including chewy licorice, juicy gummies, creamy fruit chews, and heavenly salt water taffies that are sure to satisfy your sweet tooth!
  • CLUB Sours: A mouth-puckering collection of all-sour candies including super sour belts, sour jelly slices, tart-n-tangy hard candies, and sour fruit balls that will delight sour candy lovers!
  • CLUB Mix: A delectable mix of sweet and sour candies that brings together the best CLUB Sweets and CLUB Sours candies for candy lovers who love it all!
With your taste profile set, you just pick a monthly plan and leave the rest to Candy Club's experienced curators. No matter what delicious surprises await, they're guaranteed to satisfy your inner-child!
Reward Your Tastebuds With Candy Club + Giveaway

Interested in sampling a few of Candy Club's premier candies? Make sure you take advantage of $15 off your first order by clicking the image below! For more information about how to create your own candy experience, or to give Candy Club as a gift, please visit You can also stay current on the tastiest candies and hottest savings by connecting with Candy Club on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest!

Reward Your Tastebuds With Candy Club + Giveaway

Disclosure: I received complimentary samples and information to facilitate my post. All opinions are 100% honest and have not been influenced in any way.

Reward Your Tastebuds With Candy Club + Giveaway

One of my lucky readers will win a Candy Club box. Giveaway begins on 9/26/16 and ends on 10/10/16. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This prize is self sponsored and will be mailed by Susie's Reviews and Giveaways.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Potty Training With #PampersEasyUps Underwear & $50 AMEX GC Prize Pack Giveaway

Still in the process of transitioning from diapers to underwear, our little Alyson couldn't be more excited. At first, she was reluctant because she was afraid of having an accident but through hard work and dedication, she's becoming more confident each day! To encourage her to embrace this scary new transition, we've wanted to find her a way to feel comfortable yet still protected from leaks - we found exactly that with the new and improved Pampers® Easy Ups™ training underwear!

Potty Training With #PampersEasyUps Training Underwear

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Honoring Mom With The In Loving Memory Wind Chime From

As the youngest of three, there's no doubt in anyone's mind that I was the baby of the family and treated as such by our loving mother. For decades her and I we were nearly inseparable, spending countless hours talking, laughing, or playing in the garden. Though this coming December marks nine years since she passed, I remember her soothing voice as if she were here just yesterday. I felt there would be no better way to honor our time together and her love for being outside than proudly displaying this beautifully personalized In Loving Memory Wind Chime from

 In Loving Memory Wind Chime From

Made from laminated ashwood striker and sail for added durability, the In Loving Memory Wind Chime features 8 silver-anodized aluminum tubes and measures a perfect size of 25" overall. Tuned to C, D, Eb, F, G, A, Bb, and C, this personalized wind chime offers relaxing tones based on medieval scale that have been precision tuned by a computer. Hanging from the tubes is a beautifully inscribed tribute with the phrase "In Loving Memory" and two lines of personalized text. This personalized wind charm truly is the perfect way to show my love and appreciation for the most influential person in my life.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Win a Pet Travel Carrier In The #FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

#FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the The #FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

 Hosted by: Miss Molly Says and  Mom Does Reviews

Once you've entered my giveaway, hop around the linky below for a chance to win even more great prizes. Good luck!

Win a Pet Travel Carrier In The #FunFall4FurryFriends Giveaway Hop

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Make This Fall Unique With A JORD Wood Watch! #JORDWoodWatch

Having spent our entire lives in the greater Northwest area, my family and I have grown to love the vast wonders of the great outdoors - it's inevitable when surrounded by so many vibrant colors and landscapes! And with our favorite season, autumn, just around the corner, my husband and I have been in search of the perfect item to accentuate the natural beauty all around us. It didn't take long before we both fell in love with the DOVER series Ebony & Rosewood men's watch from JORD Wood Watches!

Make This Fall Unique With A JORD Wood Watch! #JORDWoodWatch

Like all men's and women's wrist watches from JORD, the DOVER series Ebony & Rosewood is handcrafted from 100% natural woods and features sapphire glass, which is second only to diamond as the hardest and most scratch resistant materials on earth. By combining the depth of tone in the dark black ebony with the energizing crimson of the rosewood, this piece creates a gorgeous contrast that truly is an eye-catcher. There really is no better way to embrace the upcoming season than with natural beauty found in JORD wood watches.