Tuesday, April 25, 2017

#ShareTheLuv LUVS Diapers $1.00 Printable Coupon & $2.00 Off In Sunday’s Paper 4/30

As a young girl, my mother was a school teacher and my father an insurance salesman. While their jobs were able to keep a roof over our heads and plenty of food on the table, we had to be frugal with most other material items. I remember my mother used to say, "saving money on supplies is a blessing in disguise!", but it wasn't until I had my own children that it fully occurred to me what it meant. So to help share those blessings, Luvs is offering some awesome savings on baby supplies! With large stretch tabs, ultra-leakage protection, a money-back guarantee and multiple high-value coupon offers, Luvs with NightLock provides convenient savings to help celebrate Luvs Ultra Leakguard Diapers with NightLock Plus™


#ShareTheLuv LUVS Diapers $1.00 Printable Coupon & $2.00 off in this Sunday’s Paper 4/30


To show how much their care, Luvs is offering big savings this month so keep an eye out in this Sunday's paper - April 30, 2017! There will be a high-value coupon from P&G offering for $2 off any one pack or box of Luvs diapers. In the meantime, you can get a $1 print-at-home coupon good for a full 30-days from the date it's printed!

#ShareTheLuv LUVS Diapers $1.00 Printable Coupon & $2.00 off in this Sunday’s Paper 4/30

There’s no way around it, parenting is expensive! But Luvs is offering great money-saving opportunities for parents with little ones. Make sure you take advantage of these savings by using Luvs coupons at any mass, discount or grocery stores where Luvs Diapers are sold. All Luvs diapers are included in this particular offer, except trial/travel sized diaper packs. For more information about Luvs Ultra Leakguards with NightLock Plus™, please feel free to visit their website. You can also stay current on the latest news and deals by following Luvs on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest!

#ShareTheLuv LUVS Diapers $1.00 Printable Coupon & $2.00 off in this Sunday’s Paper 4/30

Disclaimer: This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs. I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.








Monday, April 24, 2017

UpSpring Prenatal Supports Fetal Brain Development! #UpSpringBaby

Regardless of their overall beliefs, most people would agree with the fact that our lives don't start at birth, but rather many months prior. While still in the womb, some of the most fundamental and vital organs are just getting started - heart, kidney, lungs, and most important to us humans, the brain. What powers this incredibly complex and beautiful process? Mom. More specifically, what eats and drinks. So when the very first, and most important, phases of a baby's life are happening, we want to provide nothing but the best vitamins and nutrients to help them along. I'm excited to share with everyone that there's never been a tastier way to do that than with UpSpring Prenatal+ Gummy!

UpSpring Prenatal Supports Fetal Brain Development! #UpSpringBaby

Founded and ran by moms since 2005, UpSpring makes all-natural products based on true science that solve real problems. So naturally, I was ecstatic when I heard about UpSpring Prenatal+ gummies! Offering a complete multivitamin that also includes omega-3 DHA and choline (in the form of Alpha GPC), which are clinically shown to support fetal brain development, UpSpring Prenatal+ gummies are just one more way you can provide your baby with the building blocks for a healthy life!

Saturday, April 22, 2017

What Da Fluff Subscription Box Giveaway

What Da Fluff subscription boxes is a fun cloth diapering surprise every month. Each box will contain at least one diaper as well as cloth diapering products (wet bags, cloth wipes, cloth diaper safe rash creams and detergent). What Da Fluff knows that parenting can be hard and will always have a small treat for you included in each box. What Da Fluff is a great way to try new products and test out samples before buying. Fluff Mail has never been so fun!

Sponsored By: What Da Fluff

Hosted By: MamatheFox

Winner Will Receive:

(1) What Da Fluff Subscription Box



Friday, April 21, 2017

Starting A Family With The Stork OTC Home Conception Aid! #becomingadad

Wandering a little off the beaten path of the normal posts you'll find here at SusiesReviews.com, I'd like to take a moment to talk about a subject that may some may find a little embarrassing - fertility, or in some cases the lack there of. As is tradition after falling in love, and often marriage as well, a couple is usually ready and willing to take the last step in building a family, bringing a baby into the world. While this is a beautiful and natural process, it can sometimes be a bit easier said than done. Whether it is due to infertility such a low sperm count or sperm mobility issues in men, a disability affecting fertility or intimacy, you can get help starting a family with The Stork® OTC!

Starting A Family With The Stork OTC Home Conception Aid! #becomingadad

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Spring Renewal with Jan Marini's Hyla3D!

Despite my best efforts to exercise, eat proper foods, and limit my skins exposure to the sun, natural signs of aging seem to spring of up left and right! Between wrinkles, lines, and skin losing its elasticity, it's hard to hide the signs of aging! Thankfully, the dedicated professionals at Jan Marini Skin Research has recently launched an advanced hyaluronic acid anti-aging formulation Hyla3D HA Activating Complex!

Spring Renewal with Jan Marini's Hyla3D!

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Rain Rain Go Away Giveaway Hop


Welcome to the Rain Rain Go Away Giveaway Hop Hosted by:
The Mommy Island & The Kids Did It.

A group of bloggers has put together some amazing giveaways for you to get ready for Spring! Be sure to enter them all. GOOD LUCK!



One of my lucky readers will win a $30 Best Buy e-Gift Card!

Monday, April 3, 2017

April Flowers Giveaway Hop

April Flowers Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the April Flowers Giveaway Hop brought to you by The Hopping Bloggers!

Buttons Diapers


CLICK THE PHOTO ABOVE TO
ENTER TO WIN THE GRAND PRIZE!

Grand Prize: One (1) Starter Pack of Buttons Diapers Cloth Diapers - winner chooses the prints and sizes!

About Button Diapers: Buttons cloth diapers were born at home. As a husband and wife team, we designed our diapers to be easy to use and affordable for everyone - the way it should be. We believe in keeping our lives simple, even when it comes to diapering. Our company began in Northwest Washington, but has moved to northern Idaho, where our family enjoys hiking, biking, and playing in the sunshine and snow! We run our business out of our barn that we renovated into our offices! Our diapers are CPSIA certified, which means they are safe for your baby and good for the environment. Our products are responsibly made in China. When you purchase Buttons Diapers, you are supporting a family business!
Each giveaway has a value of a minimum of $15, however some are worth much more. Be sure to enter to win all of them because there is no limit to how many you can win. GOOD LUCK!

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Target Helps Tackle Spring Cleaning with Lysol, Air Wick, Woolite, and Finish!

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Lysol®, Finish®, Woolite®, and Air Wick®. The opinions and text are all mine.

Target Helps Tackle Spring Cleaning with Lysol, Air Wick, Woolite, and Finish!

With the days growing longer and the sun peeking out from behind winter clouds, it's safe to say that spring time is quickly approaching. While that means our kids get a mini-vacation from school, we adults know it's time to focus on a very important chore: spring cleaning! Normally that means putting in a heavy mixture of sweat and elbow grease (figuratively speaking of course), or so I thought. Recently, I was asked by Reckitt Benckiser to create some unique tips so I wanted to share with you the incredible benefits of using Lysol, Finish, Woolite, and Air Wick to help you clean and revitalize your home, room-by-room! Because they offer all the must-have brands I use, and at great prices, I highly recommend shopping for your cleaning supplies at Target!

Target Helps Tackle Spring Cleaning with Lysol, Air Wick, Woolite, and Finish!

Friday, March 31, 2017

Fight Stains With The Concetrated Power of BIZ!

Disclosure: I am a Biz Ambassador and received product for review purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Fight Stains With The Concetrated Power of BIZ!

As the mother of two grown boys, and now grandmother to five grandchildren, I know as well as anyone how dirty kids can get. From arts and craft time, to playing outside with their friends, to simply being a kid, stains can and do happen. But that's no reason to throw away perfectly good clothes, or toss them to the back of the closet as "weekend wear" only. For over 40 years, mom's have trusted BIZ® Stain Fighter to help bring a clean look to dirty clothes!

Fight Stains With The Concetrated Power of BIZ!

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

How To Make Tuna Salad Without Mayonnaise

Now that we are eating heart healthy and watching our fat intake, I wanted to learn how to prepare tuna salad without mayonnaise. My family loves this healthy tuna salad because it's light and full of flavor. It's also perfect for picnics, since you don’t have to worry about it spoiling. For tuna lovers like me, this is a winner!


Ingredients

1 (12 ounce) can water-packed tuna, drained and flaked
1/3 cup chopped celery
1/3 cup shredded Cheddar cheese
1/3 cup grated Parmesan cheese
3 tablespoons sliced black olives
3 tablespoons sliced green olives
2 tablespoons finely chopped green onion
2 tablespoons minced fresh cilantro

Dressing

2 tablespoons olive oil
2 teaspoons lime juice
2 teaspoons lemon juice
1 clove garlic, minced 
1/4 teaspoon dill weed 
1/4 teaspoon salt 
1/4 teaspoon ground black pepper

Directions

Mix tuna, celery, Cheddar cheese, Parmesan cheese, black olives, green olives, green onion, and cilantro together in a large bowl. Beat olive oil, lime juice, lemon juice, garlic, dill, salt, and pepper together in a separate bowl; drizzle over the tuna mixture and toss to coat.

Why don't you have a go at making it and leave a comment telling us what you think of it!